Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 17) - #MarsInQuarantine

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 17)

Hi Friend

Challenge

Stay home, share 3 travel photos

We are in times of quarantine, despite this, we do not stop and continue to live, we continue to improve every day

A few days ago I learned that there was a challenge which consisted in sharing with all of you three photographs from three trips we made before this global quarantine.

I thought this initiative was great so I decided to start my challenge by sharing with you all my travels through these photographs.

Trips - Adventures - Discoveries

  • The three photographs I will share with you are the following:

(Day 17)

Trip No. 1

Reunion between friends in Maracay's Plaza Bolívar

A few weeks ago several friends met again after some months without seeing each other due to the quarantine situation, we met at the Bolivar Square in Maracay, here we shared a nice time among friends and spent a fun and welcoming afternoon.

Trip No. 2

Walking around the city with my friend Simón

A few days ago I went with my friend Simon to take a walk around the little square near the place where I live. We went out for a while to distract our minds and took some pictures.

Trip No. 3

Shopping day in the city of Maracay

A few days ago my friend Simon and I agreed to go shopping at the mall in our city Maracay, we both had to do some errands and we took the opportunity to go take some pictures on the tour.

Join this contest @irvinc, @lisfabian and @fmbs25 and me have joined the challenge, visit them and give some Hive love they are sharing great photos! Join us!

#travelathome

Mars Crea

*******


vxdfsdg.png

Loves - Lives - Thanks

vxdfsdg.png



-@manuelramos - Creating Quality Content-






˜°•. ˜°•
Simplemente Mars
•°” ˜ .°”˜




#MarsCrea



Communities I follow and support









Do you want to know more about me?



The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!

 

 
I still have a lot to tell

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐ẽ̘̜̘͓͒m̗̬̪e̞̻̜ͪͯ͋ͫn͈̫̒t̳̑ͭ̚e̝͛̈ͧ ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯



travel posh challenge hiveisalive appreciator


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Hi, we noticed that there are some formatting issues in your post. Maybe this will be helpful: https://travelfeed.io/@travelfeed/how-to-use-the-easyeditor-step-by-step-guide

Congratulations @manuelramos! Your post brought a smile to the TravelFeed team so we have sent you a smiley. Keep up the good job. 🙂

We noticed that you edited your post through a different Hive frontend, so we were wondering if you experienced any issue posting through TravelFeed. If you have any suggestions for us, we would appreciate if you would let us know about them :)

Feedback

We have 5 tips for you on how you can improve your post to earn higher upvotes for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard and log in with your Hive account. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@elsaenroute (TravelFeed team)

PS: You can now search for your travels on-the-go with our Android App. Download it on Google Play