I was walking in Worms Siegfriedbrunnen

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


I was walking in Worms Siegfriedbrunnen and I met a passer-by, in this square and he told me that it has a lot of history and mysticism, many people are even afraid of it because a man who was murdered wanders around here. Right in this place and that's one of the many stories there will be.

I didn't really get scared, but I think that someone, reading this, will be a little afraid of the place that is depicted in these pictures, so I kept walking since I had a lot of free time. Before I go to sing at the opera, taking walks clears my head. I usually do this before each performance as a ritual like taking pictures every time I go for a walk. Well, I will not deny that I am very curious, I love places with stories and more than those that are mysterious, I decided to continue in my thing, without thinking that something bad can happen, but that they fly fly, so they say, I do not know, I have not yet had a paranormal experience

Siegfriedbrunnen is one of the oldest and most western bridges in the country, this bridge has been rebuilt several times, it attracted a lot of my attention as it looks like a house. If I had no place to live I would like to spend the nights here or contemplate a starry afternoon or night as it looks very quiet and cool.

The cathedral of saint petrs Worms is one of the oldest, rebuilt several times, its last reconstruction was during the extinction of Germany in 1811. During the war it was heavily guarded and protected from destruction. The age it has dates back to the 12th and 13th centuries and is very well preserved.

As you know I love the country, the flowers and the tranquility that this country offers me, nothing like the big apple where we have to live busy and stressed, for me I have no problem in not returning because here I have my opera the lake house and the country house and many places with wild field where you can breathe an air, pure and clean and where you can see this beautiful sky with plants and trees giving a beautiful color to all the days of my life here.

In this picture, it looks like a university and not a cathedral, what do you think? Or only I see it that way. Well, this building is very beautiful, as am I hahaha. Don't make fun of me, I'll give you my face so you won't forget me. Ok, let's continue with the tour, even if you don't think that everything is always a walk, I also like to do exercises such as jogging, but right now walking would be my way of exercising.

Already here in the distance, on the way to my master audition, I will have to send you a video of my rehearsals later playing something, I already saw that you started to like my posts, thanks to all of you, you don't know how much I'm glad to know that, we are going little by little getting to know the platform and you.

As in every social network we have from all places, not only I like to place post I also like to read, I like more to post and read than to give an opinion, not always what one says so is welcomed. Well, from far away I say goodbye with this photo of this beautiful bridge surrounded by the greenery of these beautiful trees, this photo remains a work of art, see you soon, until a new post, greetings.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

que bonito ojala ,pudiera conocer ese todos los lugares del mundo saludo.

Hola muchas gracias ok esperemos que si saludos

Thanks for sharing the beautiful cathedral and scenery. The history you shared is wonderful to learn. I appreciate it.

Hello, how about we all learn and if it is beautiful

Congratulations @mariek! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Awesome! Is so beautiful that place, the cathedral and the bridge are amazing!

If it is very beautiful greetings

Nice pictures!

Thank you my New friend

!discovery 15


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Congratulations @mariek! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍 Your post was also chosen as top pick of the day and is now featured on the TravelFeed.io front page.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@elsaenroute (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!

Klasse Post!

Liebe Grüße Michael

!invest_vote
!jeenger

Your contribution was curated manually by @mima2606
Keep up the good work!

@mima2606 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@mima2606 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !