Topkapi Palace Museum

in TravelFeed2 months ago

Hello hive friends,

Today, on this overcast day, I was feeling the need for some sunshine and spring-like vibes. This led me to reminisce about my last trip to Istanbul, particularly my visit to the Topkapi Palace. It has been over 10 years since my last visit, and not much has changed there. However, my perception of things and experiences has definitely changed. While wandering around the palace grounds, old memories flooded back and some sights seemed familiar, while others appeared new to me. I realized that I was seeing parts of the palace from a different perspective. So here are some pictures of Topkapi palace, sights that I found interesting and inspiring.

Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  

Прекрасно място!
Три пъти разглеждам бавно снимките!
Магнетично е! 💕💕💕

All amazing photography. Happy sunshine ☀ for you always.