You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Visit Sayulita in Mexico

in TravelFeed2 years ago

Amazing photos! I love the murals, they're just stunning!
And the handstand photo...I love your handstands.
I'm a bit jealous because I've never been able to to them, not even
when I was a skinny teen. My wrists just won't play ball haha.
Jungle crabs! How cool!
I can't wait to explore a bit more of Mexico. But till then, it's quite alright
here in Playa. Calling ourselves Playarians now haha.

Sort:  

Thank you @misslasvegas haha Playarians very good name!
Yes jungle crabs, I did not know they existed and took us by surprise for sure! You hear them before you see them, we were like, what the hell is that in the jungle. There is a video on my facebook which captures them better. haha

untitled.gif