Sort:  

haha okay i will remember your words when the time comes;) oh really for a long time in a boat would be an adventure in itself!

Wouldn't it? It's a complete life-style change; just like van life. I believe the after-effects of the pandemia will come in a way that people will rethink the way we live, especially around big cities. What do you think?

Yeah i think so too, maybe Not all but as you said especially people in the big cities with a very stressfull everyday routine and many external influences.. I have also thought about what I want to change after the exam phase I have: more yoga, sport and more with friends to switch off;) have you already thought about it?

yoga sounds cool, great way to enjoy oneself I believe. I have no experience with it whatsoever though \o\o\

I think about that all the time, at least since I started traveling more around late 2016. Travelling on such a tight budget - on purpose - opens up the doors for many reflections; like embracing minimalism and searching financial independance without working like a horse.

What are you studying btw?

wow sounds like you have already seen a lot if you have been traveling since the end of 2016 .. then corona has changed a lot for you right? oh yeah I think so too, traveling makes me very happy and you can get by without a lot of money;) I study law, but later I would like to start my own business maybe in the Blockchain space. you are also an entrepreneur right, in which industry are you? :)

Corona has changed everything hahah

I would like to start my own business maybe in the Blockchain space

That's one niiiiiiiice and huge market, if you combine with law you can focus on company registering consulting; we needed one for TravelFeed.

I'm a mechanical engineer, but not working with it for some time now - couldn't find something that really pushed creativity. So currently I'm studying photography and thinking about a channel about travel, camping, biking; anything that involves any sort of creative process. Also selling everything I've bought over the years and don't use anymore, once it's done I'll restart life from scratch.

yes I thought something like that I always think it's cool if things are combined and right and blockchain would definitely fit .. haha ​​okay I'll let you know when I'm ready;)) oh cool are you studying photography in Brazil? sounds cool with the channel, with your account here you are almost on the way there .. should it be one on YouTube?
I believe that a new way of thinking also frees you from selling old things that you no longer need, also mentally