You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coronavirus: What's The Situation In South Africa

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Hehe the people not really giving a shit makes me a little proud but only for a second as it is still South Africa and almost everyone is just a piece of shit. I don't think those numbers they are releasing matter anyway as it is again South Africa and nothing they say is close to the truth coming from any industry be it private or gov. For the most part SA has very spread towns etc so I think people will keep to themselves and do what they do, chin down. The ones that are going to fuck it all up are the city folk and townships causing more harm and I can honestly say that is what I think many hope for. We will not have mass graves due to corona we will have mass graves because of the scum allowed on the streets mix that with how the SABC panders the majority of the population who are ignorant and incapable of being more than a sheep then this may be the breakingpoint.

Sort:  

I also don’t trust anything they say they can barely count in any case and this guy was supposed to be on TV addressing the nation 2 hours ago and nothing

Yeah I think the majority of SA is fine, dorpies will do their thing it’s just the yuppies that’s will be affected! Never the less I’ll be shopping tomorrow to pick up some goodies because knowing my people and how Black Friday goes down you can never be too sure