You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last photos from our King's Park Walk: Perth, AUSTRALIA

in TravelFeed23 days ago

I haven't been to King's Park in a while, should probably make the effort to go again (I drove once and have refused since, the kids are now big enough to walk or there are several buses we could take, however transport is annoying now as our train line is shut down as some major works are being done). It is a beautiful place.

Any more trips planned any time soon?

Sort:  

It is definitely worth going if you have a picnic day planned! I'm not that fond of the beach, so I'm always going to prefer coming here instead!

My wife will make a trip over later in the year to meet a friend who is coming out from Netherlands for a conference. But otherwise, my mum usually comes to see us instead...