Some of my landscapes in Orange and Teal ( Entry to mypictureday )

in TravelFeed4 years ago

The year was 2017 and i visited a number of places to have fun. i visited Dargeling for the first time in season which was January. It was amazing and viewing kanchanjunga peak was Magestic.

But it is not about viewing a mountain peak. It is about journey it self. I used a very entry level camera for this Canon 1300D with 18-55 lens and 70-250 mm telephoto lens.

Picture 1 : Sunrise from the famous tiger point in Darjeling. Nothing can beat this view point, if you are in darjeeling, definitely go there.

Pic 1: Blog - 1.jpg

Picture 2 : This picture was clicked from a fense while walking along with the streets of Dargeling.

Blog - 2.jpg

Picture 3: View from my hotel, It was one of the best sight to wake up and look at.

Blog - 3.jpg

Picture 4: There is a really nice lake around Dargeling ( about two hours away ) and it is amazing place to click pictures and Tea estates are in thw way, so you can always buy fresh tea.

Blog - 4.jpg

Bonus pic from Jaipur:

Thats what my next stop is, so here is my fav Landing pic from Jaipur:

Blog - 5.jpg

I hope you enjoyed these pictures. Orange and teal color grading does not go well in all kind of pictures. Usually they go really well in Urban street photography, but I did experiment on them. Please comment on this post about what do you think about them.

See you next time

Sid-maximus-jay

All work published here is mine and mine only. Please do not use them without crediting source and original creator ( me) .