You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting scared over nothing

in TravelFeedlast month

Oh, so you made it to Brazil! I just googled the name of the place, and the first thing it brought up were those incredible waterfalls... But I suppose you will stay in the area for a bit, so you will have lots of chances to visit them (and share them with us).

I know, what a weird moment: That lady was probably thinking, 'this guy is not even connected, let me fix that for him'. So logical, yet without being able to communicate, it could have been anything. I'm glad it all turned out well.

Enjoy the garden and the music!

Sort:  

I'm not sure if I'll visit the falls, we'll see if life extends an invitation hehehe. That's my philosophy for traveling anyway, work as much as possible on things that make sense to me and be open to invitations, rather than trying to hit specific touristic spots