You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pilgriage And Traveling In Kanchanaburi, Thailand

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

Beautiful photos! It seems that you had nice times with your mother and your mother's friends in Kanchanaburi. I also love to travel there, but I haven't visited Wat Tham Pu Wa and Wat Wang Wiwekaram yet. The first temple is magnificent and it's wonderful that this temple is surrounded by forest and mountains.

The second temple is amazing and interesting sightseeing spot, I totally agree with you. Apart from the temple, I also love that there were a lot of huge clouds. The last photo is my most favorite; plenty of huge clouds over the river and the mountains are really wonderful. Great shot!

For me, I usually visited Srinakarin dam, Vachiralongkorn dam, and Mon Bridge, but very long time ago. At Mon Bridge, it had nice atmosphere and spectacular mountain view. It's also interesting to see Mon people with their unique dress and culture.

Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by my post. I think I saw your post in Kanchanaburi a long time ago.
Have a nice day. ^^

You're welcome! Ah! I'm very glad that you still remember my post. ;)

Have a wonderful day, too! ;))