You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurghada: The other side of the Red Sea

in TravelFeed2 years ago

Looks such a beautiful area
I had Knecht a couple of times loved it

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Thanks @tattoodjay, I love this tag, there’s lots of great content to look at. Unfortunately, Wednesdays are usually busy working days for me, so not much time for sightseeing and taking nice photos :) but I’m doing my best. Take care!

Totally understood
Just so you know the photos don’t have to be taken on a Wednesday I just ask if possible to share the post on a Wednesday

Stay safe