Introducing myself to TravelFeed: Going up the country

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Introducing myself to TravelFeed: Going up the country

Read "Introducing myself to TravelFeed: Going up the country" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


In 2019 I spend 9 months abroad, I visited 13 countries and 4 continents. I have a big passion for traveling, I love to experience the cultural and natural wonders of our beautiful planet. Going up the country travel blog is all about sharing useful travel information, photographs and travel tips based on my personal experience.

My name is Tjasa, I was born and raised in Slovenia. By education, I am social informatic, which is the integration of social sciences, methodology of research and computer sciences. I did a yoga teachers training on my last trip to India, I’m a Hatha Yoga teacher, but in the last year, unfortunately, I didn’t practice a lot. Now I am practicing again, hopefully for a lifetime.

Love good food, people, music, nature, and gardening. I love the summer, cause I can grow my own vegetables, it is nothing better than cook a tasty lunch only from ingredients that you pick in your own garden. Oh, and yes, and I love to cook.

I have a big passion for traveling, my favorite way is on a budget (obviously), with the backpack.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Welcome tjasa!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome abroad.

@tipu curate

Thank you very much! :)

Welcome to steemit @tjasa.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to TravelFeed/Steem, Tjasa :) I am looking forward to your stories. Btw your name is very interesting. I know a few people from Slovenia but I haven´t come across this name yet :)

Heey thanks a lot, you very nice! :) Will check your profile as well :) It is quite common name in Slovenia though :)

Have you been to Vietnam?

No I haven't been In Vietnam yet, but my next travel will also be in Vietnam :)

Congratulations @tjasa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome!
The first picture is from Mostar, is it not?

Thank you! You are right, it is :)

Hello hello! Nice to have you here Tjaša! :)

I can't wait to see your first article!

By the way, you are always welcome in our Travel writing contest! :)

Hello to you too! :)

Thank you very much, I was a bit busy but will get on it now :)

Exciting new travel bloggers! Awesome! Welcome to TravelFeedio!!!

Thank you very much! :)

Hey hey hey! Welcome aboard the train! I loved your intro,.

Wanna swap countries \o\ you can have my summer and I can have the Slovenian winter. Btw, Slovenia is beautiful, I crossed it all my bicycle during the last winter, amazing place!

Thank you very much! :) Hehe I would love to spend some time in Brazil! You did? That's amazing! Where in Slovenia have you been?