You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Masala Adventures 008 - Kama Sutra Insiders

in TravelFeed6 months ago

@qwerrie my dear friend. You are right. I have to use the travelfeed.io front end. I will try to get more character text and do the next one with the #pinmapple . Also forgot to name a few. This place called Raj Café. Will make some dedicated posts.

Btw. I have had a lot of mushroom adventures and thought about you and @bambuka and #CAMPFIRE CONVERSATION .

We also organised 3 excursions with friends and I have been drinking a lot of tea made with turkey tail mushroom and fomitopsis pinicola have you tried that?

It's amazing!

Sort:  

drinking a lot of tea made with turkey tail mushroom

wow! I am in the know of this recipe, but no, did not try it. I am sure you documented the process well and will share the details in the group? would be nice. take your time!

as for @bambuka, well... he is mostly active at Steemit now, as at the Hive blockchain his posts were downvoted and nullified... always same story.

Have some !PIZZA for your mushrooms!