The Night Sky | #NightBlog 🌌🌟

in Astronomy β€’ 3 years ago

This is My 1st Post here on Astronomy Community. I am new here. I just looking around all the communities then I found this amazing community which fascinate me a lot. Because it connects me to the Benevolent Universe. πŸ’«πŸŒ

IMG_20210520_031459.jpg

IMG_20210520_031452.jpg

Hello everyone! Happy Astronomers! πŸ”­πŸŒŒ

I just went out my room and BOOM what I saw is so amazing. I saw clouds seems like a Hurricane waves 🌊 are coming near me and my house. It's very rare that there were clouds which made such shape. Normally they all are seperated from eachother. But today specially at my place there was a very storm and rain. Sounds seems like the whole sky is just brust out. I got terrified by such sound of thunder. But after sometime the rain is going to happen in slow flow.

I waited for ending of rain, but it ends up very late. I waited for 4-5 hours for stopping this rain and when everything is back to Normal. When I able to see the beautiful sky. Now it's ended and I'm happy to see there is not much loss happened there due to such heavy rainfall. It's like there is some cyclone must have made around my city. Nature is giving a warning. If we ignore it, we also will ended up soon. Hope, you safe at your home. Bless everyone for getting everything back to normal. I just hate "New Normal", I want my "Old Normal" Back anyhow! Good Night. Hope, you had a Good Day. πŸŒŒπŸ™


We together can make EARTH a better place πŸŒπŸ€πŸ˜‡


Follow @firep0wer7777 for such Amazing Post. Do show some love on my blog by "Upvoting" it. If you would think that more people should reach to my blogs, feel free to "Reblog" and share this with your lovely friends. Have a great day. 😊🌺

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @firep0wer7777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!