Street Art - Animal Zoo Tags

in StreetArt2 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely Hiveans !

IMG_1637412675811.png

Today I have another entry for the Street Art Community .. This time it is about the animal topic tags that I found here at the local zoo in my city .. I hope you like it ^^

A Beautiful Fusebox

The first picture here is about the fuse box that was located closely to the zoo's entrance. I really enjoyed this one.

PhotoCollage_1636815831381.jpg

It shows some different motives on each side, which are some penguins, flamencos and meerkats. They appear to be all drawn by the exact same sprayer and came out really nicely. In fact, all of these animals can be found in this zoo too 😉

The Outer Walls

I went around the zoo once to see if I could find some other nice so specific motives. This is when I came along these once here. There were several really well drawn motives on the walls all around ^^

IMG_20211114_113255.jpg

It started with this nice big collage of Monkeys here. These are also located within the zoo, which is actually true for all the animals that I am showing here in this post.

PhotoCollage_1636815697643.jpg

I little bit further I also found some penguins and a seal at a close by well too. I like to show them in a collage picture here. As you can see, three artist was doing a really nice job on bringing the pictures to live in a detailed and realistic way. I am a fan of him 😁

Feathered Friends

I also found a wall that was dedicated to the local #featheredfriends in the zoo.

IMG_20211114_113117.jpg

As in the other tags, these were painted in a excellent way too, as you can see here. However was responsible for all these motives defendant knew what to do and had a good knowledge about the animals that were actually living there.

PhotoCollage_1636815520545.jpg

I went around the whole area a bit longer, but unfortunately I was not able to spot more of such motives. Still, I am really happy to see that artist were able to get involved in the running of the appearance around the zoo. It's a cool and appealing idea, or project, and wild done in the end. I hope you liked it as I did 😁


All pictures were taken by myself, ©@adalger, with a Xiaomi Redmi Mobile Phone at the Tierpark in Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany in November 2021.


AmBan.jpgClickable Banner that redirects to the Community ^^

GIF-210420_030217.gifClickable Banner that redirects to the Community ^^

IMG_20200208_120948.png
Clickable Banner that redirects to the DNA Discord server, the home of the nature communities on Hive ^^

Terminal banner.pngClickable Banner that redirects to the Terminal Discord server ^^

Support @dna.org

    


If you want to know more about me, just look up my Introduceyourself post or follow my blog ^^

Learn more about @adalger here !


Best wishes,
Adalger

Sort:  

Seals are exceptionally well presented, all the artwork most enjoyable with animals and birds.

Makes walking around a lot of fun when you see nature presented in different ways, nice zoo!

Oh yes, excellent work !! .. I was really impressed by the quality when I discovered it .. I had no other chance than picturing it in some photos 😉

Nice surprise when displays feature animals with live animals, nice photography shoot on the day.

Great selection of Street Art... Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

My pleasure 😁

wow cool :-) siehste mal, den hätte ich jetzt schon wieder übersehen :-) praktisch der tag :-)

Hehe, echt praktisch ^^ .. Ich versuch den jetzt immer einzubauen. Mal schauen wie weit er so rum kommt 😉

😎 ja wer weiss bisher hat niemand gefragt was das ist ich erzähls einfach wenn ich wen seh der nett bloggt auch nur englisch und deutsch spricht 😎 aber so viele hab ich noch nicht gefunden

Hehe, Mal schauen wen ich da noch finde .. der tag gefaellt mir und ich verbreite den jetzt such etwas 😉

Guten morgen 🤗 ja wer weiss was sich daraus entwickelt
Langsam kommt auch die Gewohnheit dass ich ihn nutze und auch gucke ob posts drin sind

Wow! This is a wonderful street art photography. It looks like a zoo ..

Thanks ^^ .. they really put a lot of effort in these pictures .. really well done so theme indeed :)

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much @ewkaw 🤗

great artwork, beautiful draws