Street Art - Ariel Blowing Mermaid

in StreetArt2 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely Hiveans !

00.jpg

Today I have another entry for the Street Art Community. This time its a bit more weird .. The picture that I found was named "Ariel Blowing Mermaid" by the artist 😉

Ariel Blowing Meremaid

When I discoverd this picture, I was quite amazed how well the guy in the swimming ring, that strongly reminded me of Ghandi, was painted. But his face expression looked quite baked, which made me smile. When I then read the title "Ariel Blowing Mermaid" I got skeptical and looked further down 😂

3.jpg

There I discovered the reason for the funny face expression and the title of the tag finally made sense to me 😲 .. There was a mermaid indeed, but she was not doing anything that comes close to what a mermaid usually does. At least not from what I ever saw on the old Disney movie 😂

2.jpg

I had to laugh instantly and could not withstand to take a picture for the Street Arts Community. I know that it may be not everyones humor, but it does not show anything exspecially nasty. Thus I decided to make a post on it for those amongs you, who have the right humor for this one here 😉

THANK YOU FOR WATCHING !


All pictures were taken by myself, ©@adalger, with a Xiaomi Redmi Mobile Phone at the Ruhr-University Bochum in Germany.


AmBan.jpgClickable Banner that redirects to the Community ^^

GIF-210420_030217.gifClickable Banner that redirects to the Community ^^

IMG_20200208_120948.png
Clickable Banner that redirects to the DNA Discord server, the home of the nature communities on Hive ^^

Terminal banner.pngClickable Banner that redirects to the Terminal Discord server ^^

Support @dna.org

    


If you want to know more about me, just look up my Introduceyourself post or follow my blog ^^

Learn more about @adalger here !


Best wishes,
Adalger

Sort:  

Yep we understand better the *weird funny *face of the guy 😀. Cool work...
Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

Cool, very interesting concept. that is so cool.
great capture my dear friend @adalger. God bless you.

I am glad you like it @ykdesign ^^ when I saw this it made me really laugh for a moment 😁 .. I wish you a great weekend ahead 👋