CCC's Street Art Contest #108 - Cyberpunk or Steampunk Whale (Portugal)

in StreetArt2 years ago

IMG_20220902_225717.jpg
(this is the contest Photo)

This is my entry into the “CCC's Street Art Contest" hosted by @digi-me
Thanks to @trincowski, @heroldius, @tobetada and @arcange and muitoooo obrigada, many, many more for supporting this great contest! I am always glad to be able to join in. Love the streetart Spirit. ☀️💕

IMG_20220902_225414.jpg

IMG_20220902_225335.jpg

IMG_20220902_225448.jpg

IMG_20220902_225920.jpg

IMG_20220902_225959.jpg

IMG_20220902_230033.jpg

IMG_20220902_225546.jpg

IMG_20220902_225834.jpg

IMG_20220902_225632.jpg

IMG_20220902_225758.jpg

Hey guys, Art Lovers, traveller's and aaaall readers, hope you all are doing well. Today I present you a graffiti I found some weeks ago in Costa da Caparica.

20220902_230237.gif

The exactly Adress is:
Alma Caparica
Av. Gen. Humberto Delgado 21,
2825-333 Costa da Caparica
Portugal

Its a restaurant at the beach promenade. You can only see this super sweeeeet whale from behind. So its a hidden streetart masterpiece.

The artist is called @ Balthazardenazareth
I only found an Instagram profil but not this graffiti on his profile so iIam not sure if this dude is the artist of the whale.

What you think, like that this?
Feel free to leave a comment and your thoughts.

Photo is taken with my Huawei P30

Thanks you for stopping by.

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

Check out my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

Picsart_22-03-23_23-14-32-159.jpg

TrinityArt nftshowroom banner.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Very cool work... And if whales want to protect themselves from plastic pollution in the oceans, this may be the solution. Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

Muitoooo obrigadaaaa, merci dear @heroldius 🤗💯🙏🏼

Love this steampunk whale, he is sooo cool 😎
2hat a great find my friend @akida 👋🏻💃🏻🥰 thanks for sharing.
Good luck in the contest!
Huggie huggsss 🤗🤗🤗

My lovely @littlebee4 💕Muito obrigada for stopping by on your busy days. All good? Have a great wednesday. Huuuugie huuuuugs my friend 🐝🤗

Olaaaaaa @akida 👋🏻👋🏻💃🏻☀️ You are so welcome 🤗 will catch up shortly again.
We are in… yeah! The move went smoothly. I was so tired the last nights and the weekend didn’t make it last 2300h hahaha 🤣
We did so much the last days. Today will be a relaxing day. I will organise the living room a bit more, unpack our clothes and organise the kitchen. In between lots of coffee ☕️ breaks 😉😎 needed. As I feel my body gave all…. !LOL

We have morning birds in the garden 🥰 sooooo cute to see. Will post Friday something about the new place and area around here.

Have a wonderful Wednesday dear friend 👋🏻☀️🐝 bigggggg huggggggsssss 🤗🤗🤗

You can never trust an artist
Theyre super sketchy

Credit: reddit
@akida, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Hahaha that’s a funny one 🤣😂🤣😂🤣

Sweet find. Really clean lines on this one. Really likin the steampunk type of image. 👍

Glad that you like it 🤗 siiiim, I like the style tooooo. Have a great weekend my dear. 🎉😎

Have a great one yourself 😁

 2 years ago  

This is cool! Looks good in black and white. Thanks a lot for sharing 🙂

Indeed. I love whale graffitis anyway. Don't know why but mostly whales are looking so dope as a graffiti 💯😎 soon is coming Lisbon graffitis again. Promise 💪🏼💕😁😇

 2 years ago  

You are right! It's really cool!