You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Most Unusual Advertising for a Most Unusual Gin [CCC's Street Art Contest #4]

in StreetArt4 years ago

Although I'm not into alcohol of any kind at all, simply because it doesn't taste that good or appealing to me, still there are a few alcoholic drinks I actually like. And believe it or not Hendrick's gin is one of them.
I like it and drink it only in the combo with tonic. But that's not all!
My favorite recipe for gin-tonic with Hendrick's gin has also few slices of cucumber, a few grains of peppercorns, and a few ice cubes. For that combo I can sign their slogan, "Undeniably peculiar, utterly delicious!" 😊

Sort:  

That sounds like a weird alcoholic salad! 🤭

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment!

hahaha - Well, it's not. It's actually very refreshing drink, especially during hot summer months.