Concurso de Arte Callejero #106 de CCC!!

in StreetArt2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-25 at 7.54.16 AM.jpeg

CHICA PINTORA!👩‍🎨

Saludos amigos, hoy voy a participar en el Concurso de Arte Callejero #106 de CCC con esta imagen CHICA PINTORA, este arte lo vi cerca de mi casa, en Medellín en la zona de Buenos Aires, y esta en una tienda de pinturas, en las puertas, me gusto mucho tiene mucho color, me gusta las mariposas, y queda muy bien en la tienda, pero realmente no me gusto la chica, se ve triste, como perdida, debió ser mas alegre, pero creo que el pintor quiso hacerla así, gracias por apoyarme, y suerte a todos.

*Greetings friends, today I am going to participate in the Street Art Contest #106 of CCC with this image PAINTING GIRL, I saw this art near my house, in Medellin in the area of Buenos Aires, and it is in a paint store, on the doors, I really liked it, it has a lot of color, I like the butterflies, and it looks great in the store, but I really did not like the girl, she looks sad, like lost, she should be more cheerful, but I think the painter wanted to make her like that, thanks for supporting me, and good luck to all of you.*

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-25 at 7.53.27 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-25 at 7.53.04 AM.jpeg

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdeQgseuou31kkzHBDSVi5XtcpF67JJJ512BbZtNof2t3ZJ1dXqQuJZ5XTJ4Um2XPs8dNbQB2n4Km3RcCtAVgNjGrkN958.png

<📝Todo el contenido es mío.
📸 Fotos tomadas con mi teléfono de mi mama Motorola G8
✨Traductor Google.

<📝All content is mine.
📸 Photos taken with my mom's Motorola G8 phone.
✨Google translator.

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdeQgseuou31kkzHBDSVi5XtcpF67JJJ512BbZtNof2t3ZJ1dXqQuJZ5XTJ4Um2XPs8dNbQB2n4Km3RcCtAVgNjGrkN958.png

THANK YOU AND GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE!😎😁

Sort:  

Beautiful work, especially the contrast between the butterflies and the girl, colors vs b&w. Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

Congratulations @awalinayva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!