Concurso de Arte Callejero #89 de CCC / CCC Street Art Contest #89

in StreetArt2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-28 at 4.22.56 PM.jpeg

🇨🇴
Buenas tardes comunidad de hive hoy me gustaría hablar sobre la fotografía que les dije que iba a montar, esta fotografía es un poco similar a la otra , ya que es de un sentimiento muy atrevido y fiero transmite mucha naturaleza y vida que es muy hermoso , la historia de como tome la foto es muy capciosa estaba de regreso de la escuela y mi madre y yo nos perdimos por un momento y en medio de todo eso nos encontramos con este grafiti de león muy hermoso y gracias a mi madre que me dijo que tomara una foto para recuerdo de ese día que nos perdimos no sabía hasta el día de hoy que lo iba a publicar, pero así fue y me encanta poder publicarla , ahora daré una pequeña descripción del dibujo .

🇺🇸

Good afternoon hive community, today I would like to talk about the photograph that I told you I was going to take, this photograph is a bit similar to the other one, since it has a very daring and fierce feeling, it transmits a lot of nature and life that is very beautiful, the story of how I took the photo is very tricky I was back from school and my mother and I got lost for a moment and in the middle of all that we found this very beautiful lion graffiti and thanks to my mother who told me that I will take a photo to remember that day we missed, I did not know until today that I was going to publish it, but it was and I love being able to publish it, now I will give a brief description of the draw

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-28 at 4.22.55 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-28 at 4.22.56 PM (1).jpeg

🇨🇴
El dibujo es feroz, transmite naturaleza y me perece que comunica paz, los colores son muy buenos y combinan con el estilo del animal el morado se complementa bien con el resto de los colores del arte, de verdad que tiene una técnica que hace que el animal parezca que esta preparado para cazar el fondo hace que se iluminen los colores y eso es muy bueno ya que hace que el dibujo parezca mas realista , soy honesta desde que llegue a Medellín todavía no puedo creer cuantos artistas urbanos hay, y de los buenos de verdad simplemente me parecen hermosos los grafitis que he visto y cuando tenga tiempo le tomare mas fotos y de mejor manera .
Gracias por leer les deseo un buen día.

📝Todo el contenido lo escribí yo.
📸 Fotos tomadas con el teléfono de mi
✨Fotos editadas con PicsArt
✨Traductor Google.

🇺🇸

The drawing is fierce, it transmits nature and it seems to me that it communicates peace, the colors are very good and combine with the style of the animal, the purple complements well with the rest of the colors of the art, it really has a technique that makes the animal looks like it's ready to hunt the background makes the colors light up and that's very good because it makes the drawing look more realistic, I'm honest since I arrived in Medellin I still can't believe how many urban artists there are, and good ones Really, the graffiti I've seen just seem beautiful to me and when I have time I'll take more photos and in a better way.
Thank you for reading I wish you a good day.

📝 All content was written by me.
📸 Photos taken with my phone
✨Photos edited with PicsArt
✨Google translator.

Sort:  

Muy interesante tu registro de esos murales callejeros. Este es muy llamativo, con un uso efectista del color (no me parece que comunique paz).
Te recomiendo que trates de mejorar ciertos aspectos de escritura, como los signos de puntuación. Usa la aplicación https://languagetool.org/es ; es muy buena. Saludos, @awalinayva.

gracias por tu consejo lo tomare en cuenta.😁

Congratulations @awalinayva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Very cool wall with this tigger and lettering 👍 Thanks for sharing these pics, The StreetArt Community.

Beautiful find, love the purples 😎