You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ITA] [Voting Post\Post di Votazione] Graffiti Lettering Contest #16 (WHAT)

in StreetArt2 years ago

Una pregunta, es que publique un graffiti y no estoy aquí en la lista y quiero saber que hice mal a lo mejor no cumplí con algún requisito y no quiero cometer el mismo error la próxima vez.

Ayúdame guiandome porque este concurso es demasiado bueno

Sort:  

I'm very sorry that you didn't make it to the list, the only thing you did wrong was that you didn't comment your entry under my post and you did not tag me anywhere and I simply wasn't aware of this entry. 😞

In the requirements I ask to do this one thing:

  • Comment under my Graffiti Lettering Contest post with the link to your post and the picture of your work

Here is a snippet from my Graffiti Contet Post from the Rules and Requirements section:

screenshot_from_2022_04_04_08_32_53.png

This is what makes me aware of your entry. Because you didn't comment under my post and didn't tag me anywhere I simply didn't see this work that you did! And I am really sad about it because it's a very good job! I will reblog your post and comment it under my Voting Post, we already had some votes and the Voting started yesterday night, sorry about it, make sure to comment with your work under my post next time and you can also tag me in your post so then you're sure that I will check it out!

I'm at work now but as soon as I have few spare minutes I am going to Reblog your post, I will try to boost it with some ECENCY Points and I will check out your art and leave a comment with my thoughs 😁 (And I will also comment under the current Voting Post with your work to make people aware of your work so at least they will check it out and meybe you will het some good upvotes! 😎)

Looking forward for your next work, I'm sure you will make an even better work and will recover all the votes that you would have gotten this week for your great graffiti!

!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOL
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @crisch23

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

I threw a boomarang a few years ago that never came back.
I now live in constant fear.

Credit: bulldog-joy
@crisch23, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trippymane
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Claro que sí, lamento tanto no haberlo hecho, es que estoy súper nueva en hice y quiero aprender tanto en tan poco tiempo que me abrumó con tanta información pero lo haré bien la siguiente vez porque me gusta mucho este concurso, ya tengo listo en mi imaginación la siguiente participación solo esperando la palabra gracias por el apoyo y te aseguro que seguiré participando

Ohh I see, sorry about it.

But wonderful news that you will partecipate again, this makes me very happy 😊

!PIZZA
!LOL

Cuenta con ello debo aprender de mis errores, para mí lo importante es volver a levantarnos, así que sacudirse el polvo e iniciar de nuevos saludos

La próxima no durante en escribirte para verificar que este inscrita como debe ser