You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Street Art | These Huge Compilations will never stop

in StreetArtlast year

Wonderful such an amount of findings, and art in a single post. Thankful that despite your busy schedule you have shared them with us. I love this kind of art, and that is why I participate from time to time with findings that I get, but I keep an eye on the findings of others. A hug, have a happy Sunday @anomadsoul

Sort:  

It takes a long time to find these especially because I have to go far and wide because I have basically found any street art like 100 clicks around lol. Oh so you also post street art from time to time? You got a new follower haha

I value your effort. And great , thank you, you also have a new follower. Have a beautiful, blessed day @anomadsoul