You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #4 | 100% Liquid Payout as Prize Pool & Winners of #3

in StreetArt4 years ago

Walking around does give us many opportunities to discover great street art by accident.... This is a lovely piece. Two faces with the same shape, but only one looks human! Thanks for sharing with us.

Sort:  

I'm in the city, so I see a lot of it as I'm running errands and such since I don't drive. I've shared lots of photos in the past, can I re-share some for future iterations of this contest?

 4 years ago  

We will be happy to see more street art posts from you. You cannot re-share a previous posts, but you can post another photo of the same subject you posted earlier. If you have taken several pictures of the same subject, select one of the photos you have not previously posted. That will be fine :)

Awesome, thanks!