You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #164 | 🎁 : 100% Liquid Payout and Ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #163

in StreetArt8 months ago

This is a lovely mural. I recognize as being a scene from Esteros del Ibera: The boatman, the bird, the capybara, the cayman...(I was visiting thse wetlands in January this year). Thanks a lot for sharing with us :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear friend @digi-me for appreciating my mural.
How happy it gave me to know that you were in the Ibera estuary, I hope you had a good time, and had a satisfactory experience.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

 8 months ago  

I had a great time. It's a wonderful wetland. We were staying in Carlos Pellegrini. From here we did some walking, and ofcource at boattrip. Beautiful, peaceful place :) Loved it.