You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Voting Post] - Graffiti Lettering Contest #5 (DOT) (3 votes) - {TOP 3 Participants Prizes: 2 HBD + 5 HIVE + 5 POB}

in StreetArt3 years ago

Wow actually I came over here to check this out and I was absolutely amazed at the level of artistic talent shown by all contestants.

Congratulations everybody amazing job and I can't wait to see you further Street artwork from all of you.

I really appreciate all of your artistic talents and efforts.

Sort:  

Really happy to hear this!

If you liked last week's entry then have a look at the week before (https://ecency.com/hive-184784/@trippymane/voting-post-graffiti-lettering-contest-4d5ab78ec426d) It was our best run so far with 6 participants! (and it was the best payout too!)

Thanks for the support I'm sure everyone is happy to read your comment!

Good farming 😜

Thank you very much and I can't wait to see more amazing works from you guys. Especially if this is going to be a reoccurring contest.