You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graffiti Lettering Contest #10 (LUCK) - 100% Liquid Payout + 400 ECENCY Points + 4 HIVE

in StreetArt2 years ago

Hi there @trippymane. Hope you're feeling better.

Here is my entry to the competition, entitled "Luck of the Draw". I wrote a short blog post about the process over here: https://ecency.com/hive-184784/@ghostonchronic/luck-of-the-draw

Looking forward to seeing the artwork of the other artists. Good luck everyone.

luck.png

Sort:  

Pretty sick art man!

And as usual thanks for showing us the process!

!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @ghostonchronic

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Excellent design, I love the inclination of the letters and their shape, I also want to learn to work digitally, one of these days I will consult you (hehe). Greetings.

Thanks for your feedback. I'm certainly no expert in digital art. I just played around with Krita free software. This is my 3rd piece in Krita I think. The main reason I use the software is for the layers, the drawing with mouse is a nightmare.