Graffiti Lettering Contest #11-Pixel/ By @giocondina

in StreetArt2 years ago

Welcome to my blog

This is my participation for the contest #11 Graffiti Lettering generated by @trippymane who promotes for this occasion the word PIXEL with which we can play as we please, for my part the first thing that came to my mind when I saw the word was the famous Mario Bros in its beginnings so I chose to work with him my graffiti design, I hope you like my idea.

Here are some steps used through the vector program Inkscape to achieve the digital illustration:

For those who wish to participate in the contest, please see the rules here

Sort:  

Ahah super mario, pretty ccol 😎

!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @giocondina

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@trippymane(2/5) tipped @giocondina (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.