CCC Street art contest #197

in StreetArtlast month

Hello Hivians,

I hope you had a nice weekend.
This mural Idiscoverd during a day of exploring the City of Almeria on the Spanish South coast!

One art piece stood out bigtime.

I am not really sure if this is an advertisement for a cafe of a brand of coffee! When i Googled it, I saw coffee beans 😅

Their instagram account didn't help me much. It says they have food and coctails but also art. Maybe they just made this piece there?

I like it very much, so i wanted to share it with you here!

Sort:  

Wow
It’s a fantastic art piece
It looks good

!LOL

Great work for this brand of coffee. I really like their design. Thanks for sharing this pic on The StreetArt Community.

Enjoy your Monday... I'm going to make myself another cup of coffee 😀

It's coffee right? I wasn't sure 😅

Yep coffee for sure 😀

Then i need to put the tag #nospon in there 😋 😅