You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly StreetArt #083 (🎁 : 1 HBD or HIVE equivalent)

in StreetArt8 months ago

You're fast to take good pictures of this wall. Impressive.
Here your reward :

image.png

Have a great day (maybe night). The return flight isn’t too hard?

Sort:  

Sometimes one has too hahaha 😜
I couldn’t just drive by and not take a photo.

Thank you so Much, more to come from my vacation I found quite a few murals… it is my passion so I look out for it. 😉
We took off 19:05h in Boston on Friday and we landed after 5 hours 15 in Ireland what made it 5 o’clock in the morning on Saturday. Than a 2 hour drive home in the dark.
It is hard going back this way… as I think it is dinner time in the evening now and it is already 1:36am for me hahaha 😂

It will take some days to adjust back.

Yep for me too it's the most difficult in that way... when I come back from Europe I find it easier it's like a long day.
Have a good rest and can't wait to see what photos you brought us from the east coast.

I know… I hardly notice going… but back… it’s hard !LOL

Thank you, will do 😊
Cool 😎
!HUG

 8 months ago (edited) 

I'm going to go to bed before you... I'm starting to get tired. You're a real littlebee 😀 Good night

Thank you kindly @heroldius 😊🐝
Have a good evening!

!PIZZA

Dear @heroldius, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(1/3)

What do you call a hospital for horses?
A horse-pital.

Credit: reddit
@heroldius, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(7/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP