Daily Street Art #147

in StreetArt β€’ 3 years ago

After a long weekend in the countryside near a lake with less time in front of the screen and more outside enjoying the summer (it's short in Canada πŸ˜€), two beautiful garage doors done by unknow artists :

273 - Inconnu Ruelle St Joseph.jpg

Snake heads ?

Who :Unknow
How :Mural
Where :In an alley near Saint Joseph boulevard, Montreal πŸ—ΊοΈ Google Maps
When :Unknow

πŸ—ΊοΈ Street Art Word Map

line_hive.jpg

And here are all the cities since last weekend :

147.jpg

line_hive.jpg

πŸ“° Street Art News

line_hive.jpg

Another great contest in the communauty hosted by @trippymane.

All the info on the post Graffiti Lettering Contest #1 (START) - 100% Liquid Payout for Prize Pool.

Don't hesitate to participate !

line_hive.jpg

399 members

Thank you for visiting The StreetArt Community

10 new members since my last post (almost one week πŸ˜•)... Warm welcome to :

🟒 @ryzeonline🟒 @rapierian🟒 @olesia
🟒 @yems🟒 @punknature2021🟒 @dekcan
🟒 @wesphilbin🟒 @ariuss🟒 @maria1728
🟒 @isabelpena

line_hive.jpg

Have a great day

Sort: Β 

Very cool community, I found it through @trippymane 's contest! πŸ™

Thanks... There are so many works and artists to discover in the world of Street Art that a community on Hive is the perfect tool to make these discoveries.
Great initiative by @trippymane with this contest πŸ‘

Is it a great tool indeed! Love your community! 😎

Thank you again for the support in my Contest, I'm loving the engagement and I'm really excited for the future of it!

Off I go to prepare my entry for your weekly Street Art contest 🀩

Peace! 😎

I totally agree, great artists, great community, great contest. Wooo! πŸ™

The Garage doors are incredible! I particularly like the colors! 😎

Thank you so much for mentioning my new contest πŸ™πŸ’―

I'm happy also to see some users from my friends list joining the #StreetArt community 🀩

Let's go πŸ’―

Yep impressive work.
You're welcome for the contest... Great initiative to make the community even more active πŸ‘

Beatiful picture with Good Light. SnakeHeads. ✌️🌞

Thanks

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

@tipu curate