You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Art #690 Legal Wall de Rouen (April 2024 Part III), Montreal

in StreetArtlast month (edited)

!BBH

Your post has been manually reviewed for curation.

separator2.png

Principality of Bastion's Tavern - Our Leit Motiv? Let's Grow Together.

Discord | ECU | Site | Twitch | Donations | Paypal via Streamlabs

One click delegations: 500 HP | 1500 HP | 5000 HP |25000 HP | 100000 HP
Or delegate the amount you decide to @hive-143869, using peakd's wallet, for example.

JON.gif

separator2.png

Sort:  

@heroldius! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @itharagaian. (2/50)

Je pense que tu t'es trompé de post mais je suis complétement d'accord avec toi. L'IA va prendre une place de plus en plus importante dans nos sociétés. J'espère pour le meilleur mais connaissant l'Humanité...
Bon dimanche.

vais éditer

oops
ce texte n'est pas de moi, j'avais fait un copié collé pour voir si c'était du chatgpt ou du plagiat avant de voter
Milles excuses à toi et à celui de chez qui vient le texte et dont j'ai déjà oublié le nom (ulille étudiant) .

Sorry :) Vais éditer