A beautiful way to express the pride of belonging (CCC's Street Art Contest)

in StreetArt2 months ago
Como están los apasionados de esta maravillosa ¨StreetArtCommunity¨:  Que feliz estar nuevamente aquí y tener material para compartir con admiradores del ¨StreetArt¨. En esta oportunidad les quiero enseñar una hermosa obra dedicada a otro referente de nuestra música, el señor ¨Salvador¨¨Miqueri¨ Un reconocido canta autor de nuestro ¨chamame¨


Source: Family Álbum


How are the fans of this wonderful ¨StreetArtCommunity¨:  How happy to be here again and to have material to share with admirers of StreetArt. On this occasion I want to show you a beautiful work dedicated to another reference of our music, Mr. ¨Salvador¨¨Miqueri¨ A renowned singer and author of our ¨chamame¨


Me considero una persona que le encanta el verano, pero debo admitir que en mi ciudad puede ser agotador; estas últimas semanas el calor ha sido intenso y en ocasiones me causa ¨resfriado¨. Hace algunos días no la estoy pasando bien, hoy amanecí terriblemente congestionado, no se ustedes, pero el ¨resfrió¨ de ¨verano¨ no me asienta muy bien, me agota y no tengo ganas de nada, si no fuera que tuviera que buscar ¨murales¨ de la ciudad para fotografiar me hubiera quedado en casa





Source: Family Álbum


I consider myself a person who loves summer, but I must admit that in my city it can be exhausting; These last few weeks the heat has been intense and sometimes it gives me a "cold". I haven't been having a good time for a few days, today I woke up terribly congested, I don't know about you, but the "summer cold" doesn't suit me very well, it exhausts me and I don't feel like doing anything, if I didn't have to search... murals of the city to photograph I would have stayed at home


Les había comentado en varios de mis posts, que el ¨barrio¨ ¨Ferre¨ ha sido escogido por un grupo de artistas para embellecer las fachadas de las edificaciones, plasmando diferentes obras dedicadas a artistas o la fauna y flora de mi provincia. La obra que les quiero mostrar en esta oportunidad, es un arte dedicado a una persona muy importante de nuestra música. La obra lleva por nombre ¨Soy ¨Correntino¨ y doy Fe¨:  y corresponde al nombre de una canción del artista homenajeado





Source: Family Álbum


I had told you in several of my posts that the ¨Ferre¨ neighborhood has been chosen by a group of artists to beautify the facades of the buildings, capturing different works dedicated to artists or the fauna and flora of my province. The work that I want to show you on this occasion is an art dedicated to a very important person in our music. The work is called ¨I am ¨Correntino¨ and I give Faith¨:  and corresponds to the name of a song by the honored artist


Este hermoso mural tiene como detalle principal la imagen de una bella flor propia de esta zona del mundo conocida con el nombre de ¨pasionaria¨: Las letras grandes que resaltan es el nombre de la canción, y en el fondo de la imagen se puede ver grabado la letra de la canción que tiene el mismo nombre que la obra en cuestión ¨Soy ¨Correntino¨ y doy Fe¨: 




Source: Family Álbum


This beautiful mural has as its main detail the image of a beautiful flower typical of this area of the world known as ¨pasionaria¨: The large letters that stand out are the name of the song, and in the background of the image you can see the lyrics of the song engraved has the same name as the work in question ¨I am ¨Correntino¨ and I give faith¨: 


Esta obra en particular es la creación de varios artistas bajo la conducción de ¨Pedro¨ ¨Rauber¨:  un reconocido artista por sus obras en la ¨vía¨¨publica¨, pueden apreciar más de sus obras si ingresan en su página personal. Esta última toma deja ver muy bien todos los detalles que mencioné anteriormente, es por eso que escogí para participar del ¨CCC's Street Art Contest¨:  de nuestro amigo @digi-me. Esta es otra hermosa obra de mi ciudad y me encanta enseñarles a mis amigos de #hive. Las tomas las hicimos con nuestra cámara ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨


Source: Family Álbum


This particular work is the creation of several artists under the leadership of ¨Pedro¨ ¨Rauber¨:  a renowned artist for his works in the ¨public¨way, you can see more of his works if you enter his personal page. This last shot shows very well all the details that I mentioned above, that is why I chose to participate in the ¨CCC's Street Art Contest¨:  by our friend @digi-me. This is another beautiful work from my city and I love showing it to my #hive friends. We took the shots with our ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ camera



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#Posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Menuda portada! Una pasada @jlufer! Una captura super bonita y un contraste super chulo...
Un abrazo!

Es un hermoso reconocimiento a un referente de nuestra musica, una obra realmente preciosa
Muchas gracias querida amiga @avellana por apreciar mis fotografias que tengas un dia genial

Es impresionante la cantidad de arte que hay en tu ciudad, en este caso es sorprendente el color y lo bien realizada que esta ese mural. Muchas gracias @jlufer por compartirlo, que tengas un gran día!!😃

si, mi ciudad es increible, tiene bien merecido el seudonimo. ¨La ciudad de los murales¨. Si bien es una obra simple, es muy limpia y colorida.
Muchas gracias querida amiga @avdesing por apreciar el arte de la ciudad
Que disfrutes de una hermosa mañana

A veces lo más simple es lo más hermoso. Gracias por traerlo me encantan estas obras de arte! Bonita mañana @jlufer 🌺

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much dear friends for the great support you always give me.
I wish you all a splendid day

Happy I Love You GIF

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@edgerik just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @jlufer.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thank you very much dear friend for appreciating and supporting my post.
Have a beautiful afternoon

Hola Luis. Que bien que se ocupen de embellecer aún más la ciudad con este tipo de arte, los murales siempre son asombrosos de ver. Este artista hizo un gran trabajo con esta pared. Gracias por compartirlo con nosotros ❤️

Si, cada vez son mas los artistas que aportan su trabajo para hacer de Corrientes una ciudad muy bella
Esta obra es sencilla, hermosa, y es en homenaje a un grande de nuestra musica
Muchas gracias por el gran apoyo que siempre me brindas
Que disfrutes de un hermoso dia Querida amiga @lauramica

!LOL

They’re selling pre-sliced fruit at Whole Foods
Hey, that's false advertising!

Credit: reddit
@jlufer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of curart38

(6/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thank you dear friends

Beautiful mural. And I wrote my answer while listening to the song, cool to discover a bit of a country's culture through StreetArt. Thanks for sharing these pics and the music on The StreetArt Community.

Have a great weekend

Thank you very much dear friend, you are very kind
have a great day

Hello jlufer!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 15th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by peter.goki

You receive 🎖 0.3 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 222 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START