You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #187 ~ DMC streetart in Sligo ~ Ireland 🇮🇪

in StreetArt2 months ago

How are you dear friend @littlebee4 good morning
I am very sorry that the internet problem persists, I hope everything improves soon
What a beautiful work you have chosen to show us on this occasion, a good way to decorate the walls of the parking lot.
I take this opportunity to wish you a great day.

Sort:  

Hello my friend @jlufer Good morning to you 👋🏻😊

Lets hope, as i dont like it… having limited internet. I have so much to share and tell.
I moved Starlink a bit and it seems to be improving. It is still obstructed by trees. So i have to get a long pole so i can raise it up.

The parking lot was cool 😎 happy to share my streetart finds.
Have a fantastic new week!