You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ENG/ESP) My participation in CCC's Street Art #196 / Mi participación en el CCC's Street Art #196

in StreetArtlast month

Good morning dear friend @suezoe
What a brilliant work, I love the expression of the girl's eyes and the shape of her mouth. What a shame they haven't restored it to keep it in its original condition.
Thank you very much for sharing this beautiful work, have a great day

Sort:  

Hello! Very good days! 😃

It is certainly a beautiful piece of work. As soon as I saw it out of the corner of my eye, I rushed over to see it 😌 on the graffiti artist's networks you can see what it looked like when the colors were vivid and it is a visual spectacle... unfortunately I have noticed that no restorations are made to street art, much less when artists move. But, at least I am left with the gratification of being able to see it in person before it is no longer visible 🙃

Thank you very much for coming to see it and for leaving me your opinion 😊 Also, have a happy day 🤗💚

sue_smile corazon.png