Wonders of the street of my city (¨CCC'sStreetArtContest#130¨)

in StreetArtlast year



cldt9cxnx00mk3xsz59vycn8t_DSCN0826II.webp
cldt9cvih00nz79sz4a529tkg_DSCN0827.webp
cldt9dio100n14nszequm3tsw_DSCN0828.webp
cldt9dkbf00o596sz4o9r3pjt_DSCN0829.webp
cldt9eim100nx1qsz94xb4y0p_DSCN0911.webp
cldt9e8zq00mn3kszddaebzap_DSCN0825.webp
cldt9eq9x00jn2uszbflqgq46_DSCN0824.webp

No puedo creer cuanto a pasado que estuve ¨aqui¨ :  no lo hacía porque no he tenido la oportunidad de hacer tomas fotográficas de mi ciudad. Los últimos meses han sido muy ocupados visitando diferentes ¨nosocomios¨ para aliviar mi salud, y en esta circunstancia visite un hermoso paseo que me permitió hacer estas fotografías


I can't believe how long I've been ¨here¨:  I didn't do it because I haven't had the opportunity to take pictures of my city. The last few months have been very busy visiting different "nosocomios" to alleviate my health, and in this circumstance I visited a beautiful walk that allowed me to take these photographs


Al visitar a mis amigos me cruce con una publicación de @littlebee4 que estaba participando del ¨CCC'sStreetArtContest¨ : . Un hermoso post que me recordó las fotografías que había hecho en unas de mis visitas a mi ciudad. Se trata de un ¨arte¨ ubicado en unos de los lugares más hermoso de aquí. Un lugar muy concurrido, donde las familias de ¨Corrientes¨ visitan para recordar los hechos históricos que se vivió con el correr de los años


While visiting my friends I came across a post from @littlebee4 who was participating in the ¨CCC'sStreetArtContest¨ : . A beautiful post that reminded me of the photographs I had taken on one of my visits to my city. It is an "art" located in one of the most beautiful places here. A very crowded place, where the families of ¨Corrientes¨ visit to remember the historical events that took place over the years


Lo extraordinario de esta belleza es lo que representa, nos recuerda una parte importante lo que tuvo que afrontar nuestra ciudad, hechos que conmovieron y dejaron huellas en los corazones de los correntinos. Un gran reconocimiento a todos aquellos que participaron en este evento defendiendo ¨nuestra¨¨patria¨


The extraordinary thing about this beauty is what it represents, it reminds us of an important part of what our city had to face, events that moved and left traces in the hearts of the people of Corrientes. A great recognition to all those who participated in this event defending ¨nuestra¨¨¨patria¨


En las fotografías que tomamos con nuestra ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ se puede apreciar claramente el arte representativo a todos aquellos que estuvieron allí defendiendo nuestra ¨soberanía¨, el colorido arte deja ver parte del ¨armamento¨ de la época que se ha utilizado en batalla. Un hermoso mural con un gran reconocimiento a ¨nuestros¨ ¨héroes¨


In the photographs we took with our ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ you can clearly appreciate the representative art of all those who were there defending our ¨sovereignty¨, the colorful art reveals part of the ¨weaponry¨ of the time it has been used in battle. A beautiful mural with a great recognition to ¨nuestros¨ ¨heroes¨



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

!PGM

Thank you very much dear friend

#Posh compartido en mis redes sociales
~~~ embed:1622693207401279490?s=20&t=_hWKCwNn1yJdl2sMxDI3QQ twitter metadata:amx1ZmVyfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2psdWZlci9zdGF0dXMvMTYyMjY5MzIwNzQwMTI3OTQ5MHw= ~~~


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlufer ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

That’s wonderful my StreetArt post reminded you of some beautiful art in your city.
It is indeed stunning and does represent a lot for the city itself.
Thank you so much for the tag my friend. Glad you did so I didn’t miss your great post. 😎
Have a wonderful new week and enjoy your day further. 🤗😊
Take care!

!ALIVE

@jlufer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I haven't posted in this community for a long time, your post today reminded me of those images, thank you very much for that
Thank you very much dear friend @littlebee4 for the enormous support you always give me
have a happy start to the week

Welcome back in our great community @jlufer my friend 👋🏻😊
I’m glad it did reminded you of these wonderful photos of this great artwork. It’s stunning. Thanks for sharing it with us. Hope to see you soon again 😎
You are so welcome, that’s with pleasure.
Thanks a lot 🤓

Beautiful wall... always interesting when Street Art "meets" local history. Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.