You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly StreetArt #102 (🎁 : 1 HBD or HIVE equivalent + 200 Ecency Pts)

in StreetArt β€’ 3 months ago

Thank you, I am very happy to have seen the graffiti wall in Benin and shared it with the community.

Now is the time to start sharing the ones from NZ.

Many thanks.
!PIZZA

Sort: Β 

Great series about this incredible wall... And I'm sure you must have seen some beautiful works in New Zealand, I can't wait to discover them all! πŸ˜€
And if you want your reward don't forget to choose between HBD or HIVE.
Have a great day

I have seen beautiful graffiti in NZ, hopefully, I get a chance to share for this week's contest.

Yes, HBD please πŸ™

Here your reward with Ecency Points :

image.png

image.png

Have a great day

Many thanks πŸ™
Have a great day too