Sort:  

Thanks a lot Joe
Yes it was… now afternoon. We just arrived at our next accommodation.
It was -19 along the way… bbbrrrrr we had a meeting half way and my fingers started to freeze when I was outside the car. Couldn’t stay out to long hahaha 🤣 while taking photos I can’t wear my gloves 🧤
If I were not doing that my fingers would be fine with gloves. !LOL
So less photos today ☃️☃️❄️❄️

I was going to tell you a time travel joke...
but you didn't like it.

Credit: reddit
@joetunex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

The things we do to get nice photos lol, put those hands back in the gloves 😃!

You are having a great time despite, which is all good Jackie. Every season is worth enjoying like you mentioned 😊

Have a good one 😉

I know hahaha 🤣 the photos were worth it though !LOL

I am, Joe 😉

Thanks! You too.

!PIZZA

I don't think the flounder I caught today was very happy with me.
He kept looking at me kinda sideways.

Credit: reddit
@joetunex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP