Street art!!

in StreetArtlast year

This street art is from Kantang. It is a small city in Trang, Thailand. I spent time there for one week to finish my business. It was a really nice city. It’s quiet and clean. People are very smiley and polite. Mostly they’re Thai-Chinese. I felt very comfortable there and I really like this city. Now let me show you some street art in Kantang. Hope you like it!

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

_______________________________________________________

Thank you so much for taking the time. Hope you enjoyed my post.

Please leave me a comment or advise. I would love to see it.

"Yun Dee Mae Oo" in my native language means Thank you :) Have a great day!

_______________________________________________________

Sort:  
 last year  

Hi, very nice, do join our street art contest by posting picture you participate with in the comments and link to your post to enter -> -> https://ecency.com/hive-184784/@digi-me/ccc-s-street-art-contest-281f378076cfa

Very cool selection of Street Art. I really like the first will, nice style. Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community. And welcome, cool first post 👍

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@heroldius(2/5) tipped @jungle.girl (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!