You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artist's Accessories [CCC's Street Art Contest #6]

in StreetArt4 years ago

You've definitely been to your share of off-the-beaten-path places. I've always had some interest in Latvia, but now with a Cambodian family, visa difficulties prevent most European-ish destinations due to visa difficulties.

With all of these weird new COVID-19 regulations and visa difficulties, we've compiled a list of countries our mixed-nationality family with no formal education can go to in the near-future - Mauritius, Bangladesh and Timor Leste.

I'm routing for Bangladesh personally, and my phone call with Bangladesh Emabssy the other day gave me hope that within the next month a path might be cleared.

Sort:  

With the way things are now, I'd be happy if I'm allowed to visit Spain! 😂