Wisdom

in StreetArt2 years ago

I came across this one in Brunswick just off Sydney road while I was going to get myself some lunch. Although not as colourful as some of the other murals that I posted here, the monochrome actually made it stand out even more.

img_0.8529144796011064.jpg

There does seem to be some sort of artist's signature there but for the life of me I have no idea what it means. If you know, please post in the comments below and I'll add a link.

img_0.48070564119777726.jpg

Until next time,
Enjoy

Sort:  

B&W mural are also cool... the proof with your pictures 😀

Beautiful b&w wall... I have no idea about the signs. Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

Congratulations @kingaddz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!