CCC's Street Art Contest #100: An Art Found Outside The School's Wall

in StreetArt2 years ago

Hello Street Art Community! Hi, it's me lheeshan06 participating in CCC's Street Art contest. This is my first time joining this contest, and actually this is also my first time to be here and post in this community. Thanks to @leeart for introducing this community to me.

Anyways to my friends who like to join or participate in this contest, you can read the rules here. Before sharing the artwork I found, I would like to thank @digi-me first for this contest.

Screenshot_20220716-020232.png

Artwork seen outside the school's Wall

I found a beautiful and meaningful artwork outside the school's wall just beside the road. Whenever I go to school or run some errands like buying groceries or any essentials at home, this artwork is what always caught my attention. Not because of the art itself but also with the message written on the right and left top side of it.

No man is an island
We need one other
Love one another

Get Together
Hope Together
Love Together

I believe that when appreciating the art, a person must not only see the art based on the colorful paint that are used to draw it but with the message that it conveys to everyone too. Honestly, I'm not fan of artworks but I know when and how to appreciate those especially when I see them with having a meaningful message. My attention would easily be caught by it.

IMG_20220714_083646.jpg

Here's another picture of it. I captured this one after my youngest son's class the other day.

IMG_20220714_083704.jpg

And this was the last photo that I captured. Since we were heading back home already, I stop for a while and took photos of it. It's good that during the time of capturing it, there's no vehicles passing by this way. I had a lot of time to choose which better photo to save or not and this was what I left to save in my gallery.

That's all for today!
Happy Weekend everyone

img_0.731404888645634

You can also find me here: || noise.cash || read.cash || Blurt||

Sort:  

Beautifully done art work. We really need peace not only with others but also within.

Good luck with the contest!

That's true. Thank you so much!

Congratulations @lheeshan06! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

These are soo cool, sis!

Thanks sis. Happy Weekend!

Hala kanindot sis. Wa mn ko talent ani sa arts hehehe.

Same ta sis. Walay katalent² sa art.

Welcome to the community!
What a great message in this StreetArt work. Great find @lheeshan06 😎😁
Have a wonderful weekend ☀️💃🏻

Thank you so much. Happy weekend to you too!

You are welcome @lheeshan06 😁 thank you kindly! Enjoy yours…

Thanks and you're welcome! I will surely enjoy my weekend together with the kids!

That’s great to hear 😁 enjoy… precious times 🤩

Very cool work with a great message. Welcome in the community and great first post 👍 Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.