CCC's Street Art Contest 82, Elephant Art, Islamabad - Pakistan

in StreetArt2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-08 at 23.51.58 (1).jpeg

Hello Friends, recently I saw some amazing posts in StreeArt community. I decided to share some streetart work on this from Pakistan. Pakistan is blessed with some talented street art artists and mostly these artists are self taught or blessed. During visit to Centaurus Mall, Islamabad the tallest shopping mall of Islamabad I saw this amazing picture of Elephant.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-08 at 23.51.58 (2) - Copy.jpeg

This street art mesmerized me and I was shocked to see the detailed work of this picture. I really felt that this elephant was charging towards me and looked closely towards the broken bricks as they looked quite real. I am very happy to see the quality art and decided to share it with streetart community.

138324233_10224017072157289_8647738398505842493_n.jpg

My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

That’s a large elephant breaking through the wall.
Beautiful.