CCC's Street Art Contest #118 ~ “JEROME RASTO” StreetArt in Paris - France 🇫🇷 Part 19

in StreetArt2 years ago

Hi all 👋🏻

Today I want to share with you a StreetArt find in Paris from JEROME RASTO. This time we go again to the 11th Arr. / district. To be precise: Rue St. MAUR/ Rue Oberkampf, I found this nice art work ~ when I explored the streets of ~ Paris, France 🇫🇷

I visited this #beautiful #city beginning of the month of #July 2022. And I just loved the amount of StreetArt I saw all around me… it was just amazing to say the least. 😉 How can I not share that with all of you 😎

The first photo will be my entry into the “CCC's Street Art Contest #118” hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this contest!

‼️If you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me ’s post: CCC's Street Art Contest #118 | 100% Liquid Payout and ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #117‼️
It tells you the rules and how to enter. Join us! It’s fun 🤩

Photographs in this post I took on 2 July 2022 with my iPhone…

Let’s have a look at my #JEROME RASTO StreetArt find in Paris today.

Artist: JEROME RASTO
Title: ”351”
Location: 11th Arr. / district. Rue St. MAUR/ Rue Oberkampf
Work Created in 2022

His Instagram you can find here: Jerome Rosto
Check out his other works. He has such an unique style.

Let me show you another angle:

This is part of a project and every so often another artist paints on this wall. So it changes all the time.

Wandering further I found 2 other StreetArt works. Unfortunately the bottom parts of these 2 works doesn’t exist anymore… but the the top part was still very cool and I liked just seeing the eyes.
Have a look… what do you think?

One side…

The other side…

Very powerful women 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

No idea who the artist is, as that part is missing.
I found it in the 20th Arr./ district, crossing of Rue Ramponeu and Rue De Tourtille in Paris France 🇫🇷

I just had to include a little bit more in this post 😉😎
As I do most of the time.

💙 If you missed my other Paris Street Art post.
PART 1 until 18 of my PARIS STREETART FINDS you can find them here :

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 1

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 2

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 3

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 4

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 5

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 6

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 7

Small StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 8

PORTRAITS StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 9

more PORTRAITS StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 10

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 11

“The New Mona Lisa” StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 12

“SURF RIDER” StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 13

more StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 14

“Ludovic Djeradi“ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 15

“BOM-K” StreetArt in Paris - France 🇫🇷 Part 16

“INTI CASTRO” StreetArt in Paris - France 🇫🇷 Part 17

“MARQUISE” StreetArt in Paris - France 🇫🇷 Part 18

And that’s all for todays #StreetArt post. Until the next one! 👋🏻😎
Hope you enjoyed my #photos of some more StreetArt finds in Paris, France 🇫🇷 #haveyoubeenhere
Thank you for looking and reading 😊 🙏🏻 Stay tuned for more… 😉

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

Sort:  

Cool wall... At first sight it looks like religious stained glass windows but no there are carnivorous plants and all... I like this detour. And for the two shutters, it's Germaine Tillion and Genevieve de Gaule, 2 women resistance fighters during WWII done by Ernesto Novo. Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

image.png

Thasnks Google 😀

Thanks so much, yes… that’s exactly what I thought too. From a far it looks like religious stained glass windows. Until you see the details. Very cool wall.

Aha… there you go. Thanks for including this @heroldius 😎
That helps indeed. Couldn’t find it, normally I would hehehe 🤭
Have a great evening and enjoy your Thursday!
Happy to share and be here in this great community 👋🏻😊

I knew the first face but I couldn't find the name... so I searched on internet to stop my brain from searching 😀

Cool, thanks for that.
Sometimes it keeps nothing you until you find out hehehe 🤭 I know.
Have a wonderful Friday @heroldius 👋🏻

Nice pieces again - you really did find some fantastic street art in Paris - very impressive !
!LUV

Thank you kindly @hoosie 😊😎 Paris is just full of StreetArt, I think even if I would go back 3 times, I still wouldn’t have found all. So much… my album isn’t even half way shared. More to come 🤓😉
Have a great Tuesday 👋🏻☀️


Congratulations @littlebee4!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

YAY 🥳🥳🎉🎉💃🏻💃🏻 Sooo happy @hivebuzz team, and that under 1 year 😇🤩
Thank you so much!

Congratulations on becoming a Dolphin @littlebee4 🎉🎉🎉

Thank you so much @arcange 👋🏻😊 so happy 😁 🎉🎉🎉
Have a great evening!

Cool find. It reminds me of Super Mario Brothers meets Religious stained glass 😆

Yes… that’s right… exactly a combo of Super Mario Brothers and stained glass hehehe 🤭

Thanks @leaky20 😎

Hello dear friend @littlebee4 good day
What a beautiful way to start the week seeing beautiful murals. What a lovely city to visit
beautiful shots
have a prosperous week

Hello my friend @jlufer good evening to you 👋🏻😊
Thank you so much, it is indeed a great thing to start the week with some pretty art from an even prettier city 😎🥰
Have a wonderful week!

Aaaaaaaaaaaaw so lovely streetart again. Paris has to offer so much art. Love it. Great Post my dear friend :) Have a great Monday, sending you huuugs

Thank you so much @akida 😊👋🏻 Paris has indeed so much StreetArt… I saw a lot, and this doesn’t even cover half of it hahaha can you imagine. And I’m not even close to sharing it all.
Have a good evening, sleep well 😴 and enjoy your Tuesday!
Biggg hugggssss 🤗🤗

Good morning and Bom dia my friend @littlebee4 :) Whaaaaaaaaaaaat? Its even not half of it wwhat you showed us til know??? WooooooooooooooooooooW, no way. You are incredible :) So we will see more of Paris, yeahiiiiiiiiiiiiii! Love to see it, you know that :)
Now coffee and woooooooooooooorking. Chilling day today...rain is coming.Read you later. Have an amazing start into this day

Bom dia @akida 👋🏻👋🏻👋🏻👋🏻☀️😊
There is soooo much, I took so many photos. My album is full. And I haven’t even seen it all in Paris. The city is covered everywhere. Think I need to visit it a few more times to find more and more hahaha 🤓
Yep, will continue to share more of Paris’s StreetArt 😎🤓

Yep, I like the sounds of that…. Oooohhhh cappuccino here I come hahaha 🤣
!LOL
Thank you so much, have an awesome day further dear 👋🏻😊💃🏻

💃🤗💯🙏🏼☕

My roommate keeps saying that our house is haunted.
But I've lived here for last 216 years, and haven't heard anything unusual.

Credit: reddit
@akida, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/4)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @myfreshes ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks a lot @myfreshes 👋🏻😊 for sharing my StreetArt post on Twitter!
Have a great week further.

You are welcome @littlebee4! Have a wonderful week 🌞

Thanks @myfreshes 😊 enjoy yours…

!PIZZA

Eloquent art shots as usual coming from you dear friend @littlebee4!... Thanks for sharing!... Sending hugs!!!

!PIZZA

Thank you kindly my friend @jlinaresp 😊😎 much appreciated!
Sending huggsss too

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@littlebee4(4/5) tipped @myfreshes (x1)
littlebee4 tipped jlinaresp (x1)
jlinaresp tipped littlebee4 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!