CCC's Street Art Contest #182 ~ random StreetArt finds in the USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

in StreetArt โ€ข 3 months ago

Hi all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Today we travel to AMERICA ๐ŸŒ with my RANDOM StreetArt finds and I show you some random ART and MURALS.
These works are located in 2 places โ€IN THE CITY OF PORTSMOUTH AND GREENFIELDโ€ in the STATES #NewHampshire and #Massachusetts #USA

I captured these #murals / #artworks on 6 and 15 October 2023. Not that long agoโ€ฆ when I went on a 2 week long road trip to the New England states ๐Ÿš— ๐Ÿ˜Ž Yep, I love โค๏ธ road trips hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ I am still on the current one ๐Ÿ˜Š moving countries ๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ
The Photographs in this post I took with my phoneโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ“ฑ

The first #photo will be my #entry into the โ€œCCC's Street Art Contest #182โ€ hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this #contest!

โ€ผ๏ธIf you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me โ€™s post: CCC's Street Art Contest #182 | ๐ŸŽ : 100% Liquid Payout and Ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #181โ€ผ๏ธ
It tells you all the rules and how you can enter. Join us! Itโ€™s truly fun around here ๐Ÿคฉ

Letโ€™s look at my StreetArt finds :

Artist : unknown
Title: โ€โ€ฆโ€
Location: โ€NORTH MILL PONDโ€ - PORTSMOUTH in the state of NEW HAMPSHIRE USA
Work Created:โ€ฆ

I couldnโ€™t find anything about the artist, we do see it is located on the side of a cafe / restaurant.

Here are a few more captures of these murals:

Look closely where the man is hanging out off to get his #espresso โ˜•๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜‰

After I walked further around this city, I found these artworks in an alley. I couldnโ€™t make more photos as just behind the bush there were some people sitting and I donโ€™t want to invade on their privacy. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Letโ€™s go a bit further into my road trip. We ended up in #GREENFIELD in the state of Massachusetts ๐Ÿ˜Š

I found several murals and artworks here and I will share more of them in my future posts.
Here is a little selection for todays random mural post ๐Ÿ˜Ž

How could I not capture the bees ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ

Along all the roads we find car parking meters, and all of them were painted in different motives ๐Ÿ˜Š
So cute!

One moreโ€ฆ ๐ŸŒˆ

And thatโ€™s all for todayโ€™s #StreetArt post my friends.
Until my next post! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Ž
Hope you enjoyed my #photos of this StreetArt find. #haveyoubeenhere
Thank you for looking and reading ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป Stay tuned for moreโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜‰

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We donโ€™t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble ๐Ÿ˜‰ So please donโ€™t use them without my consent.

๐Ÿ–ผ My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks ๐ŸŽจ and Photography ๐Ÿ“ธ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @pinmapple, have a look at my personal map here: Littlebee4 PINMAPPLE MAP

banner by @irisworld

Sort: ย 

Beautiful street is Jackie
The bee one looks ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Thanks Joe, they were cute in their own way.
I agree, the bee ๐Ÿ one looks awesome. I wished I had walked around it hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ
Have a great week! Hope your journey back went well!

Yes, I am home safe thanks.
Wishing you a great week as well.

Good to hear ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thank you so much!
Enjoy yours ๐Ÿ˜Š
!PIZZA

Yay! ๐Ÿค—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @littlebee4.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Thanks a lot @ecency team ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

Great street art @littlebee4 you are so well travelled where is your perfect place? I wonder, have an awesome weekend

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (9/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks โ˜บ๏ธ

Thank you so much Ben ๐Ÿ˜
I havenโ€™t found my perfect place yet. I will one day ๐Ÿ˜Š
Thanks the weekend was great, hope yours too!

Fun works all ๐Ÿ‘ I like the photos on the wall. Fun to take traditional art outdoors. I also really like the painted parking meters ๐Ÿ™‚ I've seen the painted utility boxes like the bees often but not the painted parking meters.

Yes, I thought so too.
I had to share them as they wouldnโ€™t fit in another post.
The parking meters were so much fun to see. I think I have some more photographed but they are in folders I have to find. Will post some more when I find them. ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
Have a great Sunday!

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (9/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you so much โ˜บ๏ธ

Wow!!!
Itโ€™s amazing talent overflow!!
Youโ€™ll go places

Thanks, it was a great find.
I love traveling ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Have a nice day!
!ALIVE

@chapo112! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

How can I win all these please explain more๐Ÿ™

ย 3 months agoย ย 

Very cool selection of StreetArt. I like the car parking meters : You pay but with a smile ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

Have a wonderful day

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Ž
I knowโ€ฆ how cool are those meters. I would be happy to pay !LOL

Have a great day too @heroldius ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป posted my second ferry today โ›ด๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

If alcohol negatively affects short-term memory...
What does alcohol do?

Credit: reddit
@heroldius, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Very nice I do love some good Street art thank you for sharing โœŒ๐Ÿพ

Thatโ€™s cool you do ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Happy to share some nice StreetArt every week.
Have an awesome Sunday and great new week ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
!PIZZA

๐Ÿค๐Ÿพ Keep up the great work ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

I had an amazing weekend and I hope you did too โœŒ๐Ÿพ !LUV

Will do, thanks!

Thatโ€™s great to hear, I did too. Finally I had a week rest from driving to our new country and home during my move thatโ€™s happening now. Tomorrow we drive further. We crossed already 5 countries ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Enjoy your new week!
!ALIVE

No worries you are more than welcome ๐Ÿค—

I hope that everything goes well and I hope that you enjoy the rest of your week โœŒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ

Thank you so much, I will do my best.
Enjoy yours too ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 months agoย (edited)ย 

๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿฅ‚

Everyday Is a good day for me I do good things everyday and surround myself with good people ๐Ÿค๐Ÿพ

@kgakakillerg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

littlebee4, kgakakillerg sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

!LOL

I hear Sasquatch makes bowls out of clay
He's a hairy potter

Credit: reddit
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of curart38

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thanks @curart38 ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

What a beautiful place you have visited and how many works there are there.
Beautiful murals that you show us dear friend @littlebee4
have a really lovely day

It was great this trip to the US.
Will show some more soon ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
Have a beautiful Monday!
Thank you kindly ๐Ÿ

Wow this post is unique. I'm following you and eating all your content. I love art

Thank you for the follow @bedardg ๐Ÿ˜Š
I have good news than, as you say you love art.
Once I settled in the new place I start up my art studio again.
I am an artist myself. So more art will follow too. Next to building furniture and restoring the house.

Omg I want to see that. My daughter is stuck with her art and the restoration of her home. New, fresh ideas come handy for sure.

Thank you kindly.
Will get it running soon ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š we are so close by the house now.

Oh cool! I'm watching ๐Ÿ‘€

Managed to get internet and posted today an update.
Have a fantastic weekend ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

!HBIT

@littlebee4 mined HBIT. โ›๏ธ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

ย 3 months agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@littlebee4(1/10) tipped @joetunex
littlebee4 tipped kgakakillerg