CCC's Street Art Contest #201 ~ more StreetArt from THISISFRIZ in Ireland ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช

in StreetArt โ€ข 9 days ago (edited)

Hi all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Today we go to IRELAND ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช where I captured this long and colourful streetart work from FRIZELLE in TOBERCURRY.

I captured this #streetart / #artwork on 8 May 2023 while still living in #IRELAND
All the Photographs in this post I took with my phone.

The first #photo will be my #entry into the โ€œCCC's Street Art Contest #201โ€ hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this #contest!

โ€ผ๏ธIf you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me โ€™s post: CCC's Street Art Contest #201 | ๐ŸŽ : 100% Liquid Payout and Ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #200โ€ผ๏ธ
It tells you all the rules and how you can enter. Join us! Itโ€™s truly fun around here ๐Ÿคฉ

Letโ€™s have a look at what I found :

Artist : THISISFRIZ - FRIZELLE
Title: โ€MOTHER NATUREโ€
Location: โ€โ€HUMBERT STREETโ€โ€ in TOBERCURRY- IRELAND ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช
Work Created:โ€ฆ 2017

Website : FRIZELLE!

Instagram page : THISISFRIZ

Post about this work on Instagram you find : Here!

Facebookpage: THISISFRIZ

Letโ€™s have a better look at this work:

From further away we see on the side of the building this work continuing on a low wallโ€ฆ

I like the flames and the landscape you see through them.

The wall.

Close up of #mother #nature.

I have shared before some murals I have found in Ireland from Frizelle, like the one on the parking lot. If you rememberโ€ฆ her work really stands out and is recognisable.

And thatโ€™s all for todayโ€™s #StreetArt post my friends.
Until my next post! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Ž
Hope you enjoyed my #photos of this StreetArt find. #haveyoubeenhere
Thank you for looking and reading ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป Stay tuned for moreโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜‰

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all ๐Ÿ˜Š
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We donโ€™t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble ๐Ÿ˜‰ So please donโ€™t use them without my consent.

๐Ÿ–ผ My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks ๐ŸŽจ and Photography ๐Ÿ“ธ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @worldmappin, have a look at my personal map here: LITTLEBEE4 PERSONAL MAP ON WORLDMAPPIN

banner by @irisworld

Sort: ย 

Beautiful mural
I like the flowers around her and of course the landscape too.

Beautiful find Jackie

!PIZZA

Thanks Joe
It was cool doneโ€ฆ it fits well in that spot.

Have a good sleep ๐Ÿ˜ด

Hello littlebee4!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 8th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by fantagira

You receive ๐ŸŽ– 0.8 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 334 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START

Thanks a lot!

What a beautiful tribute to Mother Nature, this mural is beautiful dear friend @littlebee4 Thank you very much for letting us know about this beautiful street work, have a beautiful day

Thank you so much my friend @jlufer ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป happy to share beautiful things.
Have a great day!
!ALIVE

This is beautiful art work

Yes, I so agree.
Have a great day ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
!LOL

I tried to starte a professional hide and seek team but it didn't work out.
Turns out good players are hard to find.

Credit: marshmellowman
@sisjane, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

So beautiful piece of streetart!! I like it. โค๏ธ

Thanks, it was a great find.
Have a wonderful day ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
!PIZZA

Nice wall, bring that forest breath to that hood. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

It is sure needed ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž
Have a great day!

ย 9 days agoย ย 

Beautiful mural, it gives a little color with this gray sky. Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

Have a great day

That area needs a bit of colour. How the houses are finished it always looked greyโ€ฆ not just the sky.
Happy to share ๐Ÿ˜Š
Enjoy your day. Finally a bit of sun today. We had a lot of rain and darknessโ€ฆ. Although it doesnโ€™t get dark at night anymore.
Temperatures are low. Around 15 and the nights too cold. Not sure my veggies will ever flower and produce hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ

You always show very beautiful murals, Jackie ๐Ÿ˜‰
Mother Nature is gorgeous!

Thanks, i always look for murals when I travel. It doesnโ€™t matter if it is just for a shopping ๐Ÿ›’ or far away. Love finding them.
She is indeed pretty ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ
Have a lovely Wednesday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mipiano and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

image.png

Thank you so much @ladiesofhive ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

Another amazing mural!

Thank you โ˜บ๏ธ
It was a great find ๐Ÿ˜
Have a lovely Wednesday
!PIZZA

Wonderful version of Mother Nature! I checked out some of the links. Great artist ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks a lot, also for checking the links, great artist. I agree.
Have a nice day!
!ALIVE ๐Ÿ˜Š

!LOL

Chuck Norris once went on a bicycle ride
and accidentially won the Tour de France.

Credit: blumela
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of curart38

(4/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Thanks @curart38 ๐Ÿ˜Ž
!LOL

What is a ghosts favorite candy?
Boo boo clusters.

Credit: reddit
@curart38, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

ย 8 days agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@joetunex(2/10) tipped @littlebee4
littlebee4 tipped makersunited
littlebee4 tipped melinda010100

!HBIT