CCC's Street Art Contest #180 ~ some more StreetArt finds in Gothenburg SWEDEN ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช

in StreetArt โ€ข 3 months ago

Hi all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Today we travel again to Sweden ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช with my StreetArt finds and I show you a MURAL and a STATUE. I found so many thereโ€ฆ so I have to just share them with you ๐Ÿ˜Š
These 2 works are named โ€VIBRANT URBAN JUNGLE and LATT SOM EN PLร„TTโ€ located in #GOTHENBURG ~ #SWEDEN ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช

Before we head out on the first part of our journey today ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿš— saying good bye ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป to the rental house and Ireland ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช later todayโ€ฆ I post quickly this StreetArt post while sipping my cup of cappuccino โ˜•๏ธ

I captured this #mural / #artwork on 19 November 2023. The Photographs in this post I took with my phoneโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ“ฑ

The first #photo will be my #entry into the โ€œCCC's Street Art Contest #180โ€ hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this #contest!

โ€ผ๏ธIf you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me โ€™s post: CCC's Street Art Contest #180 | ๐ŸŽ : HSBI edition + 100% Liquid Payout and Ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #179โ€ผ๏ธ
It tells you all the rules and how you can enter. Join us! Itโ€™s truly fun around here ๐Ÿคฉ

Letโ€™s look at my StreetArt finds :

Artists : S CAMILLA E BOSTRร–M
Title: โ€VIBRANT URBAN JUNGLEโ€
Location: โ€VALLGATANโ€ - in Gรถteborg SWEDEN ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช
Work Created:โ€ฆ 2021

I like the vibrant colours ๐ŸŒˆ the birds and the flowers. It sooooo brightens oneโ€™s day up.

Next to this mural we find the following sign with more information:

We wander a bit further through the streets of the city of Gรถteborg.
I discover this statue that lies down on the ground.

A bit closer.

Not sure if I could hold myself up like that forever hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ

Next to it in the grass we find this sign with the artists name:

This work is located on the street KASERTORGET.

And thatโ€™s all for todayโ€™s #StreetArt post my friends, my #adventure starts today! I keep you postedโ€ฆ I promise.
Until my next post! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Ž
Hope you enjoyed my #photos of this StreetArt find. #haveyoubeenhere
Thank you for looking and reading ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป Stay tuned for moreโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜‰

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We donโ€™t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble ๐Ÿ˜‰ So please donโ€™t use them without my consent.

๐Ÿ–ผ My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks ๐ŸŽจ and Photography ๐Ÿ“ธ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @pinmapple, have a look at my personal map here: Littlebee4 PINMAPPLE MAP

banner by @irisworld

Sort: ย 
ย 3 months agoย ย 

Another very colorful garage door. And the sculpture has a really original style, I like it. Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

Have a wonderful day

It was cool to see many garage doors decorated with these murals.
The sculpture was pretty cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Happy to share!
Enjoy your day ๐Ÿ˜Š
!ALIVE

@heroldius! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Nifty finds, Jackie! That's quite a pretty mural, and the statue is very curious indeed! I hope that your move went smoothly! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™

They were great finds, happy to share ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Thank you kindly Tydyn ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
Still working on it. My move will be over almost 1 month road trip. Wonโ€™t reach it beforeโ€ฆ and donโ€™t get the keys until the 19th.

!ALIVE
!LUV

Indeed, and marvelous! Of course, you're very welcome, Jackie! Holy moly, a month-long road trip to your new place! Yipes about waiting so long for the keys, too! Well, I hope that you have fun along the way! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™

!ALIVE
!LUV

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tydynrain. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you!

Yep, letโ€™s make it fun along the way. We will see a lot.
A true adventure!
Thank you so much, will do my best.
Have a great Wednesday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
!LUV
!LOL

We like the way you play the game! !PGM
Thanks for being a supporter of The LOLZ Project.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks a lot!

ย 3 months agoย (edited)ย 

Yes, that's the spirit, and I'm sure! Very much so! Of course, Jackie, you're so welcome! Perfect! Thank you! May your Wednesday be wonderous! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™

!LOLZ
!LUV

Thank you kindly Tydyn ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š have a wonderful Tuesday! Somehow I was a day to early hahaha really thought it was Wednesday already !LOL

Absolutely, Jackie, you're so very welcome! Thank you! Oh my, oops! I've done that before! You're just ahead of your time! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™

!LOLZ

What do Thanksgiving and junkies have in common?
Cold turkey.

Credit: networkallstar
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

littlebee4, tydynrain sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (10/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Did you hear about the restaurant in space?
Great food, no atmosphere.

Credit: reddit
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(8/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

tydynrain, littlebee4 sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (4/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

If at first you don't succeed...
... sky diving is not for you!

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(5/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

littlebee4, tydynrain sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

tydynrain, littlebee4 sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

That's pretty. Are you going back to Ireland?

I left Ireland on Saturdayโ€ฆ. And I am in France now. Posted part 1 of the journey, many more to come before I reach the destination.

I really do like the sculpture - its pretty awesome !
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hoosie. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Why was the river rich?
Because it had two banks.

Credit: reddit
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hoosie

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Yes, I so agree. It was cool to find. One almost could walk by without seeing it hahaha
Enjoy your evening ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@hoosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

How are you dear friend @littlebee4 good morning
What a beautiful work, and as its title indicates it is a vibrant and colorful mural, I love nature, I love birds and flowers.
Thank you very much for sharing another beautiful work of your finds.
Have a great day

Good day my friend @jlufer ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
The title so fits this colourful work.
Happy to share with you.
Have a great Sunday!
I arrived safely in France today ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Fun post! I love the urban jungle and its cool to mix in some scupltures with the murals in street art. Regarding your move, we need a map like the old travel maps in movies.
Indiana Jones 1-4 Map Sequences

Yes, I thought itโ€™s nice to show some cool sculptures too next to the murals. ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Maybe I should get an old map ๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ and start writing on it the route bit by bitโ€ฆ
Letโ€™s see if I have time to shop.
If notโ€ฆ I figure something out ๐Ÿค“
Have a great Sunday!

I arrived safely in La belle France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท after 17 hours on the choppy ferry โ›ด๏ธ

First clue... lands at La Belle, France ๐Ÿค”

Yep, still in La belle France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท
Posted first part ๐Ÿ˜

Hi @littlebee4

That mural and that statue are great! I think that the colors of the mural give life to the entire street, it is a vibrant, colorful, happy work; and the statue is quite fun and unique, hahahahaha. Good pictures. Greetings!

@sagarkothari88 vote 15%

Hey @littlebee4! sagarkothari88 upvoted based on request from @sirenahippie
Hive Curators Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail
Keep Up the good work on Hive โ™ฆ๏ธ

Thank you kindly ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

@littlebee4 you're most welcome

Thank you kindly. It was so cool to find. It did brighten up the surroundings for sure.
I love itโ€ฆ very happy work.
Greetings!
Have a fantastic new week ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
Thanks a lot!
!PIZZA

Beautiful painting on that door!... It even looks a little tropical!... Now, that sculpture parallel to the ground... Perhaps a modern Anubis doing an abdominal plank?... hahahah... :)) Very interesting!... Thanks for sharing!

!discovery 30
!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @littlebee4

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @littlebee4

ร‰ste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
รšnete a nuestra comunidad de fotografรญa Visual Shots
Consulte aquรญ para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curaciรณn


Uses: 4/25

@littlebee4! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (3/5)

The colours were so brightโ€ฆ one could see from far away. Very cool work.
The sculpture, you are right it resembles Anubis in a wayโ€ฆ funny with the abdominal plank hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ
Happy to share!
Have a great day.
!PGM

!HBIT

@littlebee4 mined HBIT. โ›๏ธ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Moving out today? Safe travels. I'm wat hing closely now to work out wheres next. Surely there can't be many new places left to live? Lol

Have a wonderful weekend :-)

Half way our 4 hour drive to the ferry now. Having a coffee and cake. Ferry โ›ด๏ธ leaves at 2200h ish.

I posted the first post yesterday ๐Ÿ˜‰ tomorrow I will document the first stage of the journeyโ€ฆ many posts to follow.

Still soooooo many countries left ๐Ÿ˜Ž have a great weekend!
!PIZZA

!LOL

What do you call a guy whoโ€™s had too much to drink?
A cab.

Credit: marshmellowman
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of curart38

(2/4)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Thanks!

!LOL

I swapped our double bed for a trampoline without telling my wife.
She really hit the roof!

Credit: reddit
@curart38, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Awesome street art i love public displays of art when it is done right have the best weekend @littlebee4 ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

Thanks a lot Ben ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š I agree. When itโ€™s done well it is so beautiful to see.
Have a fantastic new week!
Take care ๐Ÿค—

Happy Monday and new week, Jackie! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Thank you so much Tydyn, happy Monday to you too ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป enjoy it all!

Absolutely, Jackie, you're very welcome! Thank you! Much appreciated! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (7/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks a lot!

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks a lot @ladiesofhive ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you kindly @discovery-it ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 months agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
littlebee4 tipped hoosie
hoosie tipped littlebee4
@littlebee4(3/10) tipped @sirenahippie
jlinaresp tipped littlebee4
littlebee4 tipped nathen007