CCC's Street Art Contest #186 ~ another NORTH CONWAY StreetArt find in the USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

in StreetArt โ€ข 2 months ago

Hi all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Today we travel again to AMERICA ๐ŸŒ with my StreetArt find where I show you a mural located on the side of a building in an outlet village.
This work is located in โ€IN NORTH CONWAYโ€ in the STATE #NewHampshire #USA and WELCOMES YOU TO THIS PLACE!

Sorry all, I am still struggling with the internet. I am sure you must have noticed. Hope to get it resolved soon ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ€

Lets go to my post nowโ€ฆ
I captured this #mural / #artwork on 12 October 2023. Not that long agoโ€ฆ when I was on a 2 week long roadtrip to some of the New England states ๐Ÿš—
The Photographs in this post I took with my phoneโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ“ฑ

The first #photo will be my #entry into the โ€œCCC's Street Art Contest #186โ€ hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this #contest!

โ€ผ๏ธIf you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me โ€™s post: CCC's Street Art Contest #186 | ๐ŸŽ : 100% Liquid Payout and Ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #185โ€ผ๏ธ
It tells you all the rules and how you can enter. Join us! Itโ€™s truly fun around here ๐Ÿคฉ

Letโ€™s look at my StreetArt find now :

Artist : PANDRDESIGNCO
Title: โ€โ€ฆโ€
Location: โ€SETTLERS GREEN OUTLET VILLAGEโ€ - NORTH CONWAY in the state of NEW HAMPSHIRE USA
Work Created:โ€ฆ 2021

The artists Facebook page you find here: Pandrdesignco

Website: Pandrdesignco

Their post on Instagram about the mural:
Mural by pandrdesignco

Instagram: Pandrdesignco!

Have a look around, their work for brands is great!

Here are a few more captures of this mural:

From afar i saw this on the back side of the outlet stores. So of course i had to go and check it out ๐Ÿ˜Ž

We see this large mural that welcomes us to NORTH CONWAY.

I really like the lettering and what you see inside the letters. All the things that the area is known for ๐Ÿ˜Š like skiing โ›ท๏ธ and moose ๐ŸซŽ etc.

Closer up:

The signatureโ€ฆ

And thatโ€™s all for todayโ€™s #StreetArt post my friends.
Until my next post! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Ž
Hope you enjoyed my #photos of this StreetArt find. #haveyoubeenhere
Thank you for looking and reading ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป Stay tuned for moreโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜‰

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We donโ€™t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble ๐Ÿ˜‰ So please donโ€™t use them without my consent.

๐Ÿ–ผ My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks ๐ŸŽจ and Photography ๐Ÿ“ธ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @pinmapple, have a look at my personal map here: Littlebee4 PINMAPPLE MAP

banner by @irisworld

Sort: ย 

Cool find Jackie, the lettering is beautiful.

!PIZZA

Thanks Joe ๐Ÿ˜Ž
I always like it when a town has their name displayed through art. Especially as a welcome.
It makes for a great vibe.

!LUV

It surely does, in a nice colorful way.

Yes, in a nice colourful way ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Have a lovely evening Joe ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
!PIZZA

Thank you Jackie
Have a good one.

!PIZZA

You are welcome Joe ๐Ÿ˜Š
Thanks!
The sun is out today, what makes a pretty sight.

!LOL

What do you say when someone you dislike dies suddenly?
I don't bereave it!

Credit: reddit
@joetunex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

joetunex, littlebee4 sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

ย 2 months agoย ย 

Cool lettering with these fillings with these different sceneries. Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

Have a great day

Thank you so much @heroldius ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Sorry for the late reply, still internet troubles here and busy busy ๐Ÿ˜‰
Have a wonderful week ๐Ÿ
!PIZZA

How are you dear friend @littlebee4 good morning
What a beautiful mural, I like the color tones they have used.
Thank you very much dear friend for showing us another beautiful mural
Have a great day

Hello dear friend @jlufer ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š how are you.
I am happy i could show you this beautiful mural. I like the colours too.
Have a wonderful week!
!ALIVE

@jlufer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Nice find ๐Ÿ‘ but moose and skiiing... they just stole our Vemont vibe lol

Thanks!
Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ looks like they did take it from Vermont ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸซŽ

Have a lovely day!
!PIZZA

I can feel the summer vibe on the street art.

It did feel like that indeed.
Have a wonderful day ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
!LADY

!HBIT

@littlebee4 mined HBIT. โ›๏ธ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @shula14 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

image.png

Thank you so much @ladiesofhive ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

!LOL

I went to the doctor the other day and he said youโ€™ve got hypochondria.
I said oh god not that as well!

Credit: reddit
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of curart38

(4/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thank you @curart38 ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
!LOL

A priest was arrested at a church
He was convicted for mass murder.

Credit: reddit
@curart38, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Congratulations @littlebee4! You received a personal badge!

You raised your Hive Power every day of the month! Enjoy better curation reward and more to say in governance.
Participate in the next Power Up month to get another one!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

Wooohhoooo thank you so much @hivebuzz team ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
Happy end of the week ๐Ÿ

Have a nice week too @littlebee4

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations @littlebee4! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

Thanks a lot @hivebuzz team ๐Ÿ˜Ž much appreciated!
Enjoy your day ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ

!HBIT

@littlebee4 mined HBIT. โ›๏ธ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

ย 2 months agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
joetunex tipped littlebee4 (x2)
littlebee4 tipped joetunex
@littlebee4(2/10) tipped @heroldius
littlebee4 tipped steven-patrick