Sort:  

Busy @littlebee4 🐝 haha, but you sound happy. So I hope you are busy doing marvelous and amazing stuff my friend. Sending biiig hive hugs back. 🤗🙏🏼💕✨

untitled.gif

I’m busy indeed… not with fun things though. We have to move again in the next few months or so, sigh 😔
I just unpacked. Need to find some solutions and get my paperwork in order.
Life changes. But I do live an exciting life hahaha 🤣 it’s never boring 😎
Thank you so much 🤗🤗😊 hope you are well and have a great week!
Huggsss

oh wowowow, my dear, that sounds like some stress and strain again. Thanks god you are such a cheerful person and always get it done easily. I have a lot of respect for that, especially with all the baggage. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that it will all go well and not be so stressful.
big big hugs to ya

It is stressy to say the least @akida we never ever expected this to happen.
We will pack up and move countries again, no other way as it looks like now.
Easily isn’t always the case, I just like to think positive and have a goal 😎😊 it all will work out. It just takes time again. Lots of organising again and researching hahaha 🤣
Thank you kindly that is much appreciated, have a wonderful day today 👋🏻😊
Huggssss
Good Morning Love GIF by Travis Foster

untitled.gif

Thanks dear 👋🏻😊🤗🤗
Happy HPUD too