You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #112 | 100% Liquid Payout and ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #111

in StreetArt β€’ 2 years ago

My 2 entry in the same alley from the same artist : CCC's Street Art Contest #112 ~ more StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 14

Have a great day further all πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Stunning mural! those kids looks so happy. Thanks a lot for sharing :)

Thanks, happy I found them @digi-me 😁😎 they are just cute and bring a smile on each face.
Happy to join in and share my finds… always 😁
Enjoy your day further!

!PIZZA

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Sorry for late reply (been away). They are just so cute :)

No worries, me too.
Back home now 😊 just posted the journey and will go through my photos the next days for some travel posts and StreetArt of course πŸ˜‰ didn’t find as much as I did in Paris though.
Hope you had a nice time away. Enjoy your Sunday further and have a great start of the new week πŸ‘‹πŸ»