You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #82 | 100% Liquid Payout as Prize Pool & Winners of #81

in StreetArt2 years ago

Congratulations to the winners @silvia1973, @heroldius and @coquicoin 🥳🎉
Congrats to the honourable mentions @qwerrie4, @stortebeker, @wazza84, @street-ar and @karbea 😎
Great entries as always.

Hi @digi-me 👋🏻 Yep looking forward to it and all ready 😁 (I won’t enter #82)
You need the top 3 and 5 honourable mentions from me next Sunday before… h? Just after the payout of this post right?
How can I contact you?

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

👍 Yes top 3, and 5 hm. You send your list 2hr before payout on this post. 2hr before! to @digi-me in a memo like this. 😎 I use peakd.com, good luck judge of edition #82

Skjermbilde.PNG

Great… 😊
Thank you kindly @digi-me

@digi-me will send my list in a few moments/minutes 😊 on it now…

 2 years ago  

Got it, thanks @littlebee4 👍😂

You are welcome 😎

Thank you!

 2 years ago  

Just making the post, posting it in 1hr, well done @littlebee4 :))

Great 😊 looking forward to it.
You are welcome, happy to be a guest judge. It was loads of fun 🤩 and great entries… as always.

Thank you very much, @littlebee4! 😄

You are so welcome @coquicoin 😊